Customer Reviews Of:
Cedarbrooke by Woodlore Combination Cedar Shoe Tree (For Men)

2nds. Throw open your closet door and breathe in the fragrant, forest-fresh scent of cedar. Cedarbrooke shoe trees by Woodlore naturally protect against moths and can be aromatically rejuvenated with light sanding.

Average Rating based on 287 reviews 4.679442 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17 ... 29
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TedinTX from Houston on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    great product fast shipping all good
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RWM from Chicago, Illinois on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    The Cedar is good quality, but the mechanism is poor quality, and less than I expected. I had expected some form of spring mechanism which would have expanded the shoe tree to the width of the shoe. I was disappointed that it did not include any such device.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tallman from BROOKLYN, NY on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    I'm using these Cedar shoes tree in all my shoes. Fit perfectly and kept shoes size and form.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael C from St. Augustine, FL on Monday, January 2, 2012
    These shoe trees are of high quality and should keep my shoes in great condition for years.
    • Best Uses: All shoes
    • Cons: Expensive
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miami from miami, fl on Sunday, January 1, 2012
    product good
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by singledad from south california on Monday, December 26, 2011
    these are seconds, but you can't possibly tell. wonderful cedar smell, does the job. i've bought twice.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Madison, MS on Monday, December 26, 2011
    I rest comfortably knowing that I'm extending the life of my shoes with this well constructed shoe tree. Great product.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lab Lover from Exton, PA on Friday, December 23, 2011
    For the money, these cedar shoe trees can't be beat. I'm not sure how a shoe tree has a blemish, but if it's there, it does not effect performance in any way. Great product, I plan to buy more.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from San Diego on Monday, December 19, 2011
    This is the good kind of shoe tree, which fits any size within the range stated. You squeeze the toe part together and put it as far into the toe of the shoe as you can, and then push in the spring loaded heel piece and the toe width will expand to the right size. Spring is a little stiff, is the only con, but should break in before too long.
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from new orleans on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    good value very nice wod and great fit for size 13 shoes
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Good Quality, Perfect fit for size 13
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17 ... 29