Cedarbrooke by Woodlore Combination Cedar Shoe Tree (For Men)

2nds. Throw open your closet door and breathe in the fragrant, forest-fresh scent of cedar. Cedarbrooke shoe trees by Woodlore naturally protect against moths and can be aromatically rejuvenated with light sanding.

Average Rating based on 255 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 26 »
  • 11-20 of 255 reviews
  • Reviewed by craigerino from lost angeles on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    well made and are "tall" so they actually take care of that mid foot crease other "thin" shoe trees don't. I ordered 2 and just ordered 2 more! Should make a good gift come to think of it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Boy from Deep South on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Well made, easily adjustable, easy to use trees. Cedar smells great.
  • Reviewed by [...] John from Colorado on Monday, September 8, 2014
    These are marked as seconds and sold at a good discount, but they look and work great. If you want to make your shoes last, use good shoe trees. These are not as fancy as some, but do the job just as well at less than half the price. I have these ceder shoe trees in all my shoes and will by more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nate-The-Great from Maine on Monday, September 1, 2014
    This product is a "second", but you would never know it by looking at it. These work as good as any other shoe tree I've purchased and smell even better. For the price, they can't be beat. I bought size "M" for my 9 & 9.5 size shoes and they seem to fit just fine. I highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by Too Many Shoes from Little Rock, AR on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Over time I have purchased about 25 pairs of these cedar shoe trees from STP. They may be 2nds but I have absolutely no complaints. I have never had to return a pair and If they have any flaws they are superficial but I haven't noticed any. They are solidly constructed and have more cedar mass than many other quality shoe trees.

    Depending on the brand and style my shoes run between a 10 1/2 to 11 1/2 D (med). The large size shoe tree fits my needs perfectly. The price is fair and competitive but when STP has a % off offer you will not beat the price anywhere. Excellent buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan from IL on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Not much to say. They're well made and fit my shoes great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sockconnoisseur from Redding, CA on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    My husband was very impressed with the construction and user friendly aspects of these great shoe trees. I believe these beauties will out live the both of us. By the way, if you happen to have smelly feet (which we don't) and the cedar smell diminishes, one could lightly sand the wood to re-vamp the wonderful cedar fragrance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STPLady from Almost in Idaho on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    I was hesitant to order these for my husband's good shoes after reading some of the negative reviews. We were happy to receive 4 pairs, SZ L for shoe size 9, all in perfect condition. They appear to be the very same shoe trees he has bought in the past from Amazon, where they cost 50% more than our deal-flyer price. The only difference is no brand sticker on the handles and more money left for other purposes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack fromMichigan from Michigan on Sunday, July 6, 2014
    These are not the fanciest shoe trees, but they are totally functional. Considering the price they are a great bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous coward from la area on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    these are cedar shoe trees without obvious defects. to prolong the life of your shoes you must use shoe trees.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 26 »
  • 11-20 of 255 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.