Customer Reviews Of:
Cedarbrooke by Woodlore Combination Cedar Shoe Tree (For Men)

2nds. Throw open your closet door and breathe in the fragrant, forest-fresh scent of cedar. Cedarbrooke shoe trees by Woodlore naturally protect against moths and can be aromatically rejuvenated with light sanding.

Average Rating based on 298 reviews 4.684563 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 30
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pima1234 from Michigan on Monday, February 8, 2016
    What I like most about these are the handles, of course. They support the heel better than the straight handle shoe trees. So far, they do the job well. I feel as though maybe durability could be an issue, as they don't feel as sturdy as other higher end shoe trees I have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PDub from Winston-Salem on Friday, January 8, 2016
    I only have two of these, one from STP and one from another company. The heel on this is narrow, not as full as the other brand, and I personally prefer the fuller heel. Functionally, these work great, smell great, and keep the shoe upper in good shape. Still worth purchasing.

    I had a little trouble deciding on the size I wanted, so here is my finding on sizing. I wear a 10-10.5 in most shoes. I use these in Johnston & Murphy's (size 10 and 10.5) and Allen Edmonds (size 10). I purchased the Large Shoe tree and the fit is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joshua in VA from Virginia on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    Untreated cedar deodorizes and dried shoes while the dual direction expanding foot keeps their shape. Great quality and an absolute must for anyone owning quality footwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rdc51 from Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    I have quite a few pairs of shoes and most have these shoe trees in them. With the finger grooves they are easy to insert and remove. They also keep the shoes dry and hold their shape. I have tried more expensive ones but I always come back to this brand and style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CP Colorado from Colorado on Monday, December 7, 2015
    not too much to mess up with this item
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ManMan from California on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    I couldn't find any flaws with these 2nds
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from Louisiana on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    I used to buy these at Nordstrom Rack when I lived near one, but it's great that they have these here. I have bought several and never had anything wrong with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mak from Delaware on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    I previously ordered six and then ordered another six. I wear a 10 or 10 EE depending on the shoe and the large fit all my shoes well. I like that the heel portion is a bit wider than many other shoe trees so the heel is kept rounded. As for these being seconds, in this order, four of the six had no perceptible flaws and two had small and very minor rough spots that didn't affect their use. I recall the first order being about the same. If I buy more shoes, I'll return to STP to buy more of theser.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AT Hiker in training from Virginia on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    Great product at half what you would pay at a retail store. May be labeled 2nds but unable to find flaw. Size advertised fit perfect. One pair initially did not have a strong strong aroma of cedar but when it was sanded slightly it came to life. Shoe trees help shoes keep their shape and absorb moisture. Shoes trees extend the life and appearance of even inexpensive shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amadea from MN on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    My husband wants another pair. They are just what he was looking for at half the usual price.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 30