Cedarbrooke by Woodlore Combination Cedar Shoe Tree (For Men)

2nds. Throw open your closet door and breathe in the fragrant, forest-fresh scent of cedar. Cedarbrooke shoe trees by Woodlore naturally protect against moths and can be aromatically rejuvenated with light sanding.

Average Rating based on 241 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 25 »
  • 21-30 of 241 reviews
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Don't know where the "second" blem or flaw is, but they work fine; you can never have enough shoe trees. They are critical to shoe longevity.
  • Reviewed by tjm from wisconsin on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    This shoe tree fits the bill but the funny hook on the end
    pummel makes it a little difficult to pull it out of the shoe.
  • Reviewed by mtn biker from No Cal on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    Very nice quality shoe trees w/o any sign of being a second.
    The cedar absorbs the moisture from the leather and maintains the shape of your shoe. A wise investment if you want your shoes to last.
  • Reviewed by Almaty Diver from Virginia on Friday, February 7, 2014
    They appear to be very good quality, but seem to run big. I ordered the size small for my husband, and barely got them into his size 7 shoes -- with great difficulty.
  • Reviewed by Mattface from Vermont on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    these are just the thing for maintaining high quality shoes, and the price is great
  • Reviewed by Red Chile from New Mexico on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Admittedly, it'd been several years since I'd stocked up on shoe trees. I was a bit shocked when I saw how much more expensive they'd become over the years. After searching, I learned that Woodlore is an Allen Edmonds company and these are some of the best available shoe trees on the market. These are 2nds, so there may be a rough corner somewhere, but you're not going to find a better deal for this quality of shoe tree. They're highly recommended!
  • Reviewed by Thorsten from Iowa on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    I like the fact that the forefoot is split. That directs the tension of the spring to the sides and not only the tip of the shoe which stretches the leather out more evenly - in particular when you have wider feet = shoes.
  • Reviewed by Findoc from Arkansas on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Substantial, well-made, aromatic. Great shoe trees at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Teeman007 from CT on Monday, December 23, 2013
    These trees are perfect for cowboy boots! A must have for every pair,cedar for great smell & keep shape of shoe/boot!
  • Reviewed by Maurice from Texas on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I got into the habit of using shoe trees, in my cherished shoes, about thirty years ago. There's no doubt that they extend the life and the good looks of your shoes. I don't have to tell anyone how costly good shoes have become, but I encourage you to adopt the practice of investing a few dollars more, and then faithfully using your trees. You will keep those shoes years longer.
    These are well made cedar trees, smooth, with no noticeable cracks or splinters. The spring mechanism is sturdy, and the operation is simple. Even more, the price is right. I would buy them again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 25 »
  • 21-30 of 241 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.