Cedarbrooke by Woodlore Combination Cedar Shoe Tree (For Men)

2nds. Throw open your closet door and breathe in the fragrant, forest-fresh scent of cedar. Cedarbrooke shoe trees by Woodlore naturally protect against moths and can be aromatically rejuvenated with light sanding.

Average Rating based on 242 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 242 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nate the Great from Maine on Monday, September 01, 2014
    This product is a "second", but you would never know it by looking at it. These work as good as any other shoe tree I've purchased and smell even better. For the price, they can't be beat. I bought size "M" for my 9 & 9.5 size shoes and they seem to fit just fine. I highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by Wading Fisherman from Little Rock, AR on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Over time I have purchased about 25 pairs of these cedar shoe trees from STP. They may be 2nds but I have absolutely no complaints. I have never had to return a pair and If they have any flaws they are superficial but I haven't noticed any. They are solidly constructed and have more cedar mass than many other quality shoe trees.

    Depending on the brand and style my shoes run between a 10 1/2 to 11 1/2 D (med). The large size shoe tree fits my needs perfectly. The price is fair and competitive but when STP has a % off offer you will not beat the price anywhere. Excellent buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan from IL on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Not much to say. They're well made and fit my shoes great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happypants from Redding, CA on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    My husband was very impressed with the construction and user friendly aspects of these great shoe trees. I believe these beauties will out live the both of us. By the way, if you happen to have smelly feet (which we don't) and the cedar smell diminishes, one could lightly sand the wood to re-vamp the wonderful cedar fragrance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ILikeQuality from Almost in Idaho on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    I was hesitant to order these for my husband's good shoes after reading some of the negative reviews. We were happy to receive 4 pairs, SZ L for shoe size 9, all in perfect condition. They appear to be the very same shoe trees he has bought in the past from Amazon, where they cost 50% more than our deal-flyer price. The only difference is no brand sticker on the handles and more money left for other purposes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Michigan from Michigan on Sunday, July 06, 2014
    These are not the fanciest shoe trees, but they are totally functional. Considering the price they are a great bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous coward from la area on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    these are cedar shoe trees without obvious defects. to prolong the life of your shoes you must use shoe trees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from MidWest on Friday, June 20, 2014
    These seem to be well made and to do what they're supposed to do. Great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brock from VA on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Shoe trees are an essential part of wardrobe maintenance these were a good deal compared to prices I've paid before.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sombodynoz from California on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    The photo looks a bit nicer than they are at home. But really they are just pieces of wood finished with the good quality spring to fit.
    Note they fit low volume shoes best. Even the 2xl largest size does not fill out any larger shoes or boots. Resulting in some sagging on the leather tops of the shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 242 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.