Customer Reviews Of:
Cedarbrooke by Woodlore Combination Cedar Shoe Tree (For Men)

2nds. Throw open your closet door and breathe in the fragrant, forest-fresh scent of cedar. Cedarbrooke shoe trees by Woodlore naturally protect against moths and can be aromatically rejuvenated with light sanding.

Average Rating based on 285 reviews 4.677192 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don from California on Saturday, May 21, 2016
    Exactly what I wanted!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steego from California on Saturday, April 30, 2016
    I have always used these for my nicer shoes. It makes them look new for years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John L from Louisiana on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    I have too many shoes to count and have bought shoe trees from just about everywhere. Wish I had known I could've saved some money by coming on here. I have at least 30 pairs of Allen Edmonds shoe trees which are made by Woodlore. Just wanted to mention that for those of you who aren't familiar with this company...I would imagine they sell more shoe trees than anyone else in the US.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago Native from Chicago on Sunday, April 17, 2016
    The shoe trees in the size I ordered fit properly in the shoes for which they were intended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alfein from SLC, Utah on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
    Sizing was appropriate and these are constructed well. This is the style of shoe tree that I prefer for men's shoes (don't know how they fit in women's shoes) and at the prices STP offers, acquiring these was a no-brainer. In fact I plan to acquire a few more before they disappear. Good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ihor from New York City on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
    Great to keep shoes looking fantastic and smelling great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boot man from San Diego on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    Good value , good quality ,(however one pair did have wood splinter chips). Over all I would buy again. I also ordered one size larger and that worked for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pima1234 from Michigan on Monday, February 8, 2016
    What I like most about these are the handles, of course. They support the heel better than the straight handle shoe trees. So far, they do the job well. I feel as though maybe durability could be an issue, as they don't feel as sturdy as other higher end shoe trees I have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PDub from Winston-Salem on Friday, January 8, 2016
    I only have two of these, one from STP and one from another company. The heel on this is narrow, not as full as the other brand, and I personally prefer the fuller heel. Functionally, these work great, smell great, and keep the shoe upper in good shape. Still worth purchasing.

    I had a little trouble deciding on the size I wanted, so here is my finding on sizing. I wear a 10-10.5 in most shoes. I use these in Johnston & Murphy's (size 10 and 10.5) and Allen Edmonds (size 10). I purchased the Large Shoe tree and the fit is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joshua in VA from Virginia on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    Untreated cedar deodorizes and dried shoes while the dual direction expanding foot keeps their shape. Great quality and an absolute must for anyone owning quality footwear.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29