Chaco Arbora Boots - Wool, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's Arbora boots are the sturdy, dependable boots you love having next to your back door; they're ready for anything with a heavy-duty Vibram® Ictrek Nurl outsole and a super-thick, warm boiled wool shaft.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold weather from Western USA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Wore them in cold and wet weather around town. Love them and they fit great.
  • Reviewed by Mehego from Buchanan, Michigan on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Been searching for boots that are TRULY waterproof and have not had much luck. Saw these on Sierra Trading Post and with an extra 40% off online coupon, I figured they were worth the try. Boots arrived and fit perfectly right out of the box (true to my size: 7.5, with a little room for thicker socks if necessary). More arch support than I've had in any other boot. Hoping these last me a long, long time because I LOVE them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot lover from New York, NY on Monday, December 17, 2012
    These are very comfortable boots. The insole shapes to my foot and doesn't seem to pick up odors. These are easy to pull on, probably because they are on the shorter side. Great boots that I hope will last a long time. My UGGS have definitely not lasted.

    The only negative is that these are not quite as warm as my uggs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenverk from Freedom, wisconsin on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Seemed slightly big. has a high arch support which may be uncomfortable for some people. good sole for outdoors in winter. Stylish alternative to plain winter boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Psoup from Oregon on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    The insoles of these boots are fantastic! Better than my other Chaco boots, soft and cushioned! Great sole for outdoors. Wide and comfortable for my short wide feet. Hight is great. I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess from Ashburn, Va on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I love these boots and I love sierratradingpost.com. They have a great selection of good quality shoes at incredible prices. thank you
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pastry girl from santa rosa ca on Friday, December 7, 2012
    These are the first pair of boots I can wear without adding my orthotic. Love my chacos!
  • Reviewed by Saki from Cali. on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    These boots are so cute and comfy! I ordered my size and they fit perfect. They look just a bit bulky but not a big deal especially if wearing them with jeans.
    The only thing I don't like about them is that they squeak when walking in any kind of surface other than carpet. Not a deal breaker just a bit annoying however the deal I got through Sierra makes them worth it!
  • Reviewed by Suzy Psych RN from Olympia, WA on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    I originally purchased these for the way they look but they immediately became my favorite outdoor boots. We live on a farm and walk in the woods, through water, snow, mud frequently; they still look like brand new after two weeks of daily and fairly heavy wear. They were comfortable right out of the box and I love them! I did wear them to work one day and while I was concerned they would be too warm - they weren't! Great Buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by l from co on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Nice chaco boots they have a good arch support- just wish the boot wasnt so tight in the instep- it pulls on my socks when putting them on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.