Chaco Arbora Boots - Wool, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's Arbora boots are the sturdy, dependable boots you love having next to your back door; they're ready for anything with a heavy-duty Vibram® Ictrek Nurl outsole and a super-thick, warm boiled wool shaft.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-28 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Midland, MI on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I love these boots! They are amazingly comfortable just like my chaco sandals. These boots look great with leggings, a short sporty skirt and cute knee highs peeking out - a great alternative to the overdone Ugg. I have been amazed at the warmth of the wool felt. If I walk in deep snow, however, they will fill up so I plan to stay on the path with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie Cold Feet No More from Bklyn., NY on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I was looking for boots that maintained warmth and stayed dry in rainy, cold NY weather. These boots not only look good doing what they are supposed to do but they even have the arch support many boots just don't have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathyb from asheville, nc on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    have been looking for boots like these a long time, happy to have found them. great for every day casual wear with jeans, etc. good looking and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rendag from Albany NY on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    The size does not run big or small, so dont order a larger 1/2 size to fit thick socks in like I did~ I returned for my true size. These are chunky boots, not girly but very cool looking and solid. Im a fan. With dealflier Price was almost 80$ cheaper than other sites.
  • Reviewed by Bhava from Colorado on Monday, November 19, 2012
    My boots have a cosmetic flaw, but they are really comfie, with great support and if they're waterproof as described will be a favorite boot this winter for cold and moderate snowfall. i've worn Chaco's for years so these are a real treat. Sierra's customer service was so EXCELLENT for helping to make things right. THANK YOU, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovin CO from Winter Park, CO on Friday, November 09, 2012
    When I ordered them online I wasn't sure if I would like them since they are a little bulky. They are much cuter on than online. I'm very happy with them and they keep my feet really warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Snow
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Quality, Warm, Waterproof
  • Reviewed by DJ1977 from Tennessee on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    I really didn't have a good pair of boots for winter. I knew I wanted Chaco brand as they are kind to my problematic feet. These are the perfect mix of the sandal sole and a warm winter outer. They fit just like the sandals, sizing and all. It makes it easier to put my sandals away for the season.
    • Best Uses: COLD WEATHER WEAR, Hiking, Outdoors
    • Cons: None that I have found
    • Pros: Chaco Support Sole, Comfortable, Practical, Warm
  • Reviewed by Alaskan in PA from Central PA on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    You know that moment of truth, when you've been looking forward to the STP box for a week but know there's a possibility that what you ordered will be flimsy, or not fit, or just not quite be what you imagined? Not so in this case. These boots were better-than-imagined. They are solidly constructed with good quality material, they are incredibly comfortable with that remarkable Chaco arch support, and they are classy without having that pointy elf-toed girly thing that you find in so many boots. They also give you a little height, with any wobbly heel. I plan to wear them with jeans, slacks and skirts, for work and for weekends. One of those perfect purchases.
    • Best Uses: Causual, Skirts or pants, Work
    • Pros: Adaptable, Arch Support, Good Looking, Warm, Well-made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-28 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.