Chaco Belyn Baa Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. With an edgy, snowboard-boot-inspired style and oh-so-warm, oh-so-comfy design, Chaco's Belyn Baa boots are more than ready to hit the snowy streets or even trek around for some caroling.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jenna from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    I ordered these boots in my size (7.5-and the last of the sizes left!). Sadly they don't fit me. They are too small even with thin socks. I wear heavy snowboarding socks in winter so these have to go back. Like all my other Chacos the footbed feels wonderful. The boot was a little tight to get on, the area around the heel was pretty stiff.

    I'm giving them 4 stars because I love Chaco shoes. Hopefully size 8 will become available soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfing Lady from Michigan on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Love these! I have received so many compliments and STP price can't be beat! I ordered a half size larger & they fit perfect! Thanks to the built in orthotic I can actually wear boots again! Thanks Chaco!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellie in WI from La Crosse, WI on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    I read other reviews prior to ordering and was on the fence as to sizing, but went with a 7.5, my usual size as this is what I've always worn with Chaco sandals (pretty consistent with my regular shoe size, 7 or 7.5.) The 7.5 is a perfect fit.
    The arch that others have mentioned feels too high is exactly like the sandals (which I love as well.) They fit my odd, short, wide, foot that has an incredibly high arch as if they were custom made for my foot!
    They are super warm and really cute.
    Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Central New York on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    I needed a winter boot I could walk distance in, and these boots are great! The fit is great (the 7.5 fits my 7.5 feet perfect); they are warm, supportive, and light weight (well, for a winter boot). I tend to pronate; these boot support well for this. All this, and they look great too! I only wish I could get them in more color options.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Callie Marie from Montana on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I love Chaco. These boots were great, but I had to send them back for size reasons. I wear a size 7 in Chaco sandals, and ordered a 7.5 in the boot. They were too small. I would recommend ordering these boots a full size up from your sandal size, especially if you plan on wearing winter socks with them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tea Lady from alaska on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I normally wear a 6.5 so I ordered a 7.5 so I could wear thick socks with them because reviews said they ran a little small, I wish I would have ordered an 8 or 8.5.
    They do fit if I am bear footed, they are fuzzy and adorable and seem like they would be good fall and spring boots, maybe not perfect for the rough/long alaskan winters we have up here. The bottoms are nice and thick which seem like they would be warm but I wish they were bigger.
  • Reviewed by Katherine from Michigan on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I couldn't even put my foot inside these. I ordered my typical size and they have a very narrow fit. Sad to send them back because I love the look of them and I was looking forward to warm toes this winter!
  • Reviewed by Dawn from Florida on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    I ordered these and the Chaco Uma Boots, and these won! The others were just a bit too casual for me, but these looked cuter with my outfits! I liked how the lining shows just a little bit. I wore these walking all over Breckenridge on a ski trip. They were great on snow and ice as well as on sidewalks and roads and inside restaurants and the lodge. The fit was great - I got an 8.5 and they ran true to size for me. I wore them sometimes with one pair of smartwool socks and sometimes with two pairs - a micro smartwool and a snowboard smartwool sock. There was room enough without being too tight, and yet with less sock, it wasn't too lose. (only thing is my lighter pair did get a little stained beige from inside the boots.) The arches are really high and I loved that - my feet felt so good! They were warm, dry, and cute!
  • Reviewed by Lidia from New York on Friday, April 4, 2014
    the word "baa" would lead one to think these boots are bad...not so! These boots were a total surprise, I love them!
    Warm, comfortable, rugged for NY weather...and so very stylish and cute. thanks so much plus I got a bargain on them
    Great, great great
  • Reviewed by Blueribboncookies from Midwest on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Oh, these are a reason to keep winter around. Best, most comfortable, warm, stylish boots I have ever owned. Wear them with a skirt and tights. I normally wear an 8 and I got these in an 8.5. An 8 probably would have worked, but this leaves room for winter socks. Give them a chance when you first wear them! The shearling makes them feels tight at first, but that will form around your foot after a few days. Also, these are very supportive boots - if you are not used to that, you may think they don't fit. Again, after a couple days, these fit perfect to my foot. I've trudged through snow and nothing leaks in. Fantastic price for leather, well-made boots. All this AND they're cute, too? Would give them 6 stars if I could. Thanks Chaco and Sierra Trading!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #