Chaco Bit-O-Flip Ecotread Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Outfit the tots with rad kicks thanks to Chaco's Bit-O-Flip Ecotread sandals. The LUVSEAT footbed provides comfortable support, and a kid-specific outsole ensures traction and slip resistance.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Alabama on Monday, April 20, 2015
    My grandson really likes his flip flops. They are a good quality product for an 8 year old boy. Sierra Trading Post was great to work with when the 1st pair that I ordered was too small. They made exchanging real easy. I will definitely contine to do business with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leanne from Washington on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    My daughter loves these, great quality just like the adult versions. We would buy these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 3 from Iowa on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    I bought a pair of these last summer for my daughter & they still look like new. I just replaced them with a new pair because of a size change. She can run & climb in these without me worrying about how they will hold up. I did think they ran a little small, so you might want a larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof3 from AL on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    I was able to buy these with the coupon! They are a slightly too big for my 5th grader who normally wears a 4 (I bought a 5 since only sz available). Looks like she will have no problem getting to wear them later this summer! She loves them! Well worth it for Chaco's!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smiles from Hawaii on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    These shoes are built with the strap on the footbed and rubbed on the side of my foot. I much prefer the Vionic/Orthaheel design with the straps connected to the solebed and my foot doesn't rub. If your foot was narrow it possibly might not be a problem for you, as I have wide feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack's Mom from California on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    My son was pleased when he found out that I had ordered these for him. He will get a lot of use from these this coming summer (Hopefully his feet won't grow too much!).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from Indianapolis on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    These are the second pair for my daughter. She loves them and they are much more stable than the cheap flip flops. They hold up very well. She just outgrew her last pair, but they barely look worn.
  • Reviewed by DoxxyMom from Texas on Friday, February 6, 2015
    Bought the youth size 5 and they fit my womens size 6 perfectly. Arch support and heel cushion great but they are HEAVY. I had a past case of PF and heel cushioning is important to keep flare ups at bay but when the heavy heel rebounds striking your heel with each step it doesn't matter how much cushioning you have, you will injure. These type of shoes with heavy rebound are exactly what can cause PF. I will stick with my original Mush Tevas(not Mush II). They comform to your foot like no other flip flop.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deberino from Washington on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Wonderful durable flip flops with great arch support. Last forever. My grandson wears them daily and says they are comfortable. I am getting him a second pair.
  • Reviewed by Melanie from Raleigh on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    My first pair I had to return after my daughter had them for 2 weeks as the strap pulled straight out of the base. Sierra Trading Post are wonderful and exchanged them for another pair which have held up well. I also purchased a pair for my son and the same thing happened with the strap pulling out - 2 months after purchase. I would expect to at least yet a full season's wear out of them. The tread holds up very well They do run small.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #