Chaco Campus Vibram® Gunnison Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With the leather upper, adjustable instep strap and classic LUVSEAT platform of Chaco's Campus Vibram® Gunnison shoes, you get the support and feel you love most about your Chaco sandals combined with the style and year-round comfort of a closed-toe shoe.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 60 reviews
  • Reviewed by Katie from Michigan on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    These shoes are super comfortable with great arch support.
  • Reviewed by Georgia Traveler from Georgia on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    This is a good quality shoe. It has very good arch support which is what I expected from Chaco. I have several pairs of sandals that I love. I have elected to keep it although I had read a review and learned that the shoe runs a little larger than expected. I did not find this to be the case. I bought the shoes for travel purposes, but will have to stretch the right shoe a little in the boot area (toe area) due to rubbing. Also, the heel area is not snug. The shoe is like a clog with a back to it. Adjusting the strap does little to make this area tighter. I probably should have ordered a wide width, but often shoes end up being too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggimaeann from Arkansas on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    This is my second pair of these shoes-that pretty much says it all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Milford, MI on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    The longer arch support actually caused more discomfort in foot affected by plantar fasiciitis
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Canton,ny on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    These shoes are perfect for my flat feet--super ache support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big foot from Baker City, OR on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I wear these shoes with jeans for everyday around-town shoes. The high instep or arch support of the Chaco makes it a little hard to slide my foot in. My sock pulls tight on my toes unless I wear a thin and close fitting sock. Sometimes it feels like my sock gets folded under my arch. Once it is on and my socks are good, it is a comfortable and attractive shoe. The leather is soft and supple.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running mama from SLC, UT on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Helps pain associated with plantar factitious
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by In Tucson from Tucson, Arizona on Friday, January 18, 2013
    The arch make the shoes unwearable. I liked the looks of the shoes and wanted to wear them so it was disappointing the the arch made the shoes unwearable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ever Clever from Traverse City on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Love Chaco brand but these shoes didn't have the familiar, comfortable fit I have found in the sandals
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hard to fit narrow feet that need arch from Boston, Mass on Monday, January 14, 2013
    will be good when in situation where some moisture protection is needed, but still the shoe can be worn to a nice occasion. Great for walking and getting exercise.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.