Chaco Campus Vibram® Gunnison Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With the leather upper, adjustable instep strap and classic LUVSEAT platform of Chaco's Campus Vibram® Gunnison shoes, you get the support and feel you love most about your Chaco sandals combined with the style and year-round comfort of a closed-toe shoe.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews 3.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7
  • 11-20 of 63 reviews
  • Reviewed by inoregon from Oregon on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Loved my PedSheds and wanted them in another color. These offer a little detail but all the great comfort of the PedShed. I normally wear a 9.0 but had to go to 9.5 in this style. Recommended.
  • Reviewed by silvieric from Vermont on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    I ordered an 8.5, but would liked to have tried an 8. I wore them inside 2 nights at work (bartending) and the arch felt great, and they even felt like they had a slight negative heel. However, the leather started creasing and the heel felt too loose. I kept trying to tighten the strap to get the fit tighter, but it was making the thin leather bunch. I have fairly wide feet and heel bones, so I think these would be a horrible fit for someone with narrow feet. I returned them, and will try something else. I really wanted to like these, but there is no 8 to try, and to keep paying for shipping is silly.
  • Reviewed by Coffee from mn on Friday, May 17, 2013
    The shoes seem to be made well, but I had difficulty with the sizing. I normally wear a size 8 and ordered a half size smaller - 7.5 as recommended. They were still too big. Could fit my whole finger in the back of both of them. Sent them back and got a size 7. One fits perfect, the other is a tad too small. The heel fit is a little loose ( I have slightly narrow feet). I didn't send back again because I already paid $14 in shipping and didn't want to spend another $5 for shipping $32 shoes.
  • Reviewed by Katie from Michigan on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    These shoes are super comfortable with great arch support.
  • Reviewed by Georgia Traveler from Georgia on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    This is a good quality shoe. It has very good arch support which is what I expected from Chaco. I have several pairs of sandals that I love. I have elected to keep it although I had read a review and learned that the shoe runs a little larger than expected. I did not find this to be the case. I bought the shoes for travel purposes, but will have to stretch the right shoe a little in the boot area (toe area) due to rubbing. Also, the heel area is not snug. The shoe is like a clog with a back to it. Adjusting the strap does little to make this area tighter. I probably should have ordered a wide width, but often shoes end up being too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggimaeann from Arkansas on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    This is my second pair of these shoes-that pretty much says it all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Milford, MI on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    The longer arch support actually caused more discomfort in foot affected by plantar fasiciitis
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Canton,ny on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    These shoes are perfect for my flat feet--super ache support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big foot from Baker City, OR on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I wear these shoes with jeans for everyday around-town shoes. The high instep or arch support of the Chaco makes it a little hard to slide my foot in. My sock pulls tight on my toes unless I wear a thin and close fitting sock. Sometimes it feels like my sock gets folded under my arch. Once it is on and my socks are good, it is a comfortable and attractive shoe. The leather is soft and supple.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running mama from SLC, UT on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Helps pain associated with plantar factitious
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7
  • 11-20 of 63 reviews