Chaco Campus Vibram® Gunnison Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With the leather upper, adjustable instep strap and classic LUVSEAT platform of Chaco's Campus Vibram® Gunnison shoes, you get the support and feel you love most about your Chaco sandals combined with the style and year-round comfort of a closed-toe shoe.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The prof from Sanger, CA on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    Works with slacks at the office, or out and about.
    Leather stretches and will conform to your foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy the schoolteacher from Winston-Salem NC on Monday, January 7, 2013
    I wanted to love these since Chacos usually have such good arch support. I should have taken the other reviews more seriously. The arch is too far forward, and the right shoe for some reason wasn't wide enough across the toes, so just trying them on showed me that I couldn't use these. They'll be returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomOfTwins from Suffolk, VA on Friday, January 4, 2013
    So far these shoes have been great! I need good arch support and these are just perfect. I do have chaco sandals that I love. These are the first shoes though. The one small drawback is I have to wear thick socks. I have fairly narrow feet, especially heels and the shoe is a bit wide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sanjay from North Carolina on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    These shoes have saved me. I wear this brand winter and summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from South Bay, CA on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    My wife loves these. She hasn't gone a day without wearing them. She said they re comfortable and very warm, almost too warm with socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildlifebio from TN on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    I am bummed!! I really like these shoes, but they are too narrow for me. I don't normally need a "wide" but I would for these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B the shopper from Rhinebeck, NY on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Very disappointing because I like the Chaco brand
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mim from portland, OR on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    These shoes are great. I love chacos and wear them all summer long. I am always sad when it finally becomes just too cold for sandals. These are a great winter option. They aren't water/weatherproof but they are super comfortable. The leather design is really nice too. There are better looking shoes out there, but none this comfortable. Cheers to Chacos!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flowerdog from Santa Cruz on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    I have a really hard time finding shoes I can wear with orthotics. My instep is so high that when I have the orthotic in the shoe, the top of my foot will, at best, be sore, and worse case, my foot goes numb. This shoe has a great adjustable strap at the top that crosses behind the top part of my foot. It's also got the most awesomest arch support ever so I don't have to wear the orthotic. At first the shoe was a little tight in the middle around the arch/instep but after about a month of wearing it, it's starting to loosen up and I can wear heavier socks. There was also something on the top right that was bugging my foot and I thought it was going to be a problem, but it's gone. These are really solid shoes that after breaking in, will fit perfect and last for years. I liked the first brown pair so much I bought a second in black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy girl from Elizabethtown KY on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Great shoe to wear if you are on your feet all day long
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.