Chaco Campus Vibram® Gunnison Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With the leather upper, adjustable instep strap and classic LUVSEAT platform of Chaco's Campus Vibram® Gunnison shoes, you get the support and feel you love most about your Chaco sandals combined with the style and year-round comfort of a closed-toe shoe.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 7 »
  • 41-50 of 63 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynne in co from Northern Colorado on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    These were comfy the first day I wore them! I have a suede pair also. I have a narrow foot and a high arch. I like the adjustable strap, it helps adjust the fit of the shoe. These are sturdy and can be worn anywhere!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie the walker from Lafayette on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I thought the shoe was larger then other Chaco shoes I had purchased in the same size. Had to return first pair for half size smaller. Return was easy!
    • Best Uses: Every day use
    • Cons: Larger For Size
    • Pros: Great Support For Foot
  • Reviewed by Retail Therapist from Montclair,NJ on Friday, November 9, 2012
    "Not everything is for everybody." These did not fit my feet at all.
    • Cons: Gap at top
    • Pros: Great arch
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from Oxford, MS on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    my favorite shoes
    • Pros: good for your feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High arch from Missouri on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    When I tightened the shoe with the strap there was a big gap on top of the shoe. I liked the arch support but had to send them back because of poor fit.
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SC from Midwest on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Already received compliments on these shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Professinal
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photographer from Calhan, CO on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I am a school photogapher and on my feet fot very long periods. With these shoes as well as my other Chaco shoes my feet NEVER hurt! Great buy and a great shoe
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Great looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minnesota girl from Mankato, MN on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I ordered the brown pair also after ordering and wearing a black pair a few times. They are very comfortable from day one, and versatile. They are easy to get on and off.
    • Best Uses: With jeans and slacks
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Style, Quality and workmanship
  • Reviewed by njbecky from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I just got these yesterday and wore them to work for a few hours and sadly, my feet are killing me. Both shoes hit the side of my foot where the little toe joins the long part of the foot. I thought maybe I just needed to work it out for a bit, but I had to take them off and over an hour later, my feet still hurt. I have a narrow foot, for example, clogs are usually too big around my foot, so I thought that the adjustable strap would be the answer for me. That was also a bit problematic since in order to tighten the shoe enough to keep it on, the strap was dragging the ground. Thank goodness STP has a liberal return policy because I thought I would have to sell them on Ebay.
    • Cons: Run A 12 Size Big, Very narrow
    • Pros: Arch Support, Funky Looking, Well-made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from PA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    They have good support and I appreciate the waterproofing.
    • Best Uses: Walking Or Light Hiking
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 7 »
  • 41-50 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #