Chaco Campus Vibram® Gunnison Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With the leather upper, adjustable instep strap and classic LUVSEAT platform of Chaco's Campus Vibram® Gunnison shoes, you get the support and feel you love most about your Chaco sandals combined with the style and year-round comfort of a closed-toe shoe.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 6
  • 41-50 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High arch from Missouri on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    When I tightened the shoe with the strap there was a big gap on top of the shoe. I liked the arch support but had to send them back because of poor fit.
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SC from Midwest on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Already received compliments on these shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Professinal
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photographer from Calhan, CO on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I am a school photogapher and on my feet fot very long periods. With these shoes as well as my other Chaco shoes my feet NEVER hurt! Great buy and a great shoe
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Great looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minnesota girl from Mankato, MN on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I ordered the brown pair also after ordering and wearing a black pair a few times. They are very comfortable from day one, and versatile. They are easy to get on and off.
    • Best Uses: With jeans and slacks
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Style, Quality and workmanship
  • Reviewed by njbecky from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I just got these yesterday and wore them to work for a few hours and sadly, my feet are killing me. Both shoes hit the side of my foot where the little toe joins the long part of the foot. I thought maybe I just needed to work it out for a bit, but I had to take them off and over an hour later, my feet still hurt. I have a narrow foot, for example, clogs are usually too big around my foot, so I thought that the adjustable strap would be the answer for me. That was also a bit problematic since in order to tighten the shoe enough to keep it on, the strap was dragging the ground. Thank goodness STP has a liberal return policy because I thought I would have to sell them on Ebay.
    • Cons: Run A 12 Size Big, Very narrow
    • Pros: Arch Support, Funky Looking, Well-made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from PA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    They have good support and I appreciate the waterproofing.
    • Best Uses: Walking Or Light Hiking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from PA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I liked they way they looked, but they were just plain uncomfortable for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher Mom from Cincinnati, OH on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    I bought these shoes to wear to work as a teacher. I love my chaco sandals and have really high arches, so I knew these would be fantastic for me and they are! The only thing I didn't like about them is that they rubbed a little bit on the back of my heel, but after the first time they didn't do that anymore. I now can wear these to work many times during the week and know that my feet will feel fantastic by the end of the day. I will definitely get more of these when I am able!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Jo from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    These shoes hurt in every place but the heel and that was too loose. I have an average foot and was surprised at the poor fit, especially given other reviews. I've come to realize two things: I want comfort right from the start and this was NOT it. Different brands fit different folks and this shoe was so uncomfortable I'm unlikely to try the brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired Teacher from Missouri on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    Good arch support for my flat foot problem. Comfortable for all day wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 6
  • 41-50 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.