Chaco Campus Vibram® Gunnison Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With the leather upper, adjustable instep strap and classic LUVSEAT platform of Chaco's Campus Vibram® Gunnison shoes, you get the support and feel you love most about your Chaco sandals combined with the style and year-round comfort of a closed-toe shoe.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent traveler from Boston on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    Best travel shoe. Works for the cold and the heat. Always a little tight at first but break in perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rita 913 from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, February 16, 2015
    These are really comfortable, with excellent support. Fit feels the same as the Chaco sandal. The strap closure makes the shoe easy to put on, and the fit is secure. These can be worn with jeans or trousers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Mirkwood from Pronounced Dead in Disneyland on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Great fit, great craftsmanship. Does not work with high arch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by troubled feet from Wisconsin on Monday, November 10, 2014
    The trouble of living 2 hours from any shopping is that I order a lot from the web. Would love to be able to try these on in person as I needed a 1/2 size smaller. I had to send them back and didn't want the hassle of re-ordering.
  • Reviewed by Renee from Durham, NC on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    These shoes work great for me. My usual size 8 (in chaco sandals) worked perfectly. They are no longer making shoes with the sandal footbed so this was my last chance to get these relatively good-looking shoes (I find the other shoe options with the sandal footbed to be pretty unappealing).
  • Reviewed by QuiltingYvonne from Illinois on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I have been wearing Chaco's for over 2 years now. I used to have a lot of pain in my feet (plantar fascitis), especially when I got up in the morning. My Chaco's have fixed that and now I am painfree except for a little arthritis pain in one toe. I paid full price for my first pair of Campus Vibram shoes (~$125) 2 years ago, and I am so glad that I gave them a try...they have worn wonderfully and still have several years of life left in them. However, when the opportunity came to purchase a second pair at less than half the price, I leapt at it. The shoes arrived quickly and are just as comfortable as my other pair.

    I live in my Chaco's...I own several of their sandals as well as several pair of traditional-style closed in shoes. They are great!
  • Reviewed by Disappointed buyer from Utah on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I love the look of these shoes but they are really uncomfortable - they are too short in the back and the inside arch is hard and really high. Would not purchase again.
  • Reviewed by Dani from Utah on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    This shoe is sturdy and made with quality products, like all chacos are! It was uncomfortable to break the shoe in, but afterwords they fit nice and were comfortable. I bought these to wear to work because I'm on my feet for 12 hours. The arch support is great, feels just like the unaweep sandal's sole. They are not the most stylish shoe, but that's not what I bought them for so it didn't bother me. I would recommend this shoe to any Chaco lover.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Massachusetts on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    I had to brake shoes in -rub on outside of foot. I like the look on and are comfortable once I broke the shoes in. Nice leather.
  • Reviewed by GAfromCA from California on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    Nice leather upper, with normal Chaco insole like Z/1 sandals. The shoe is very narrow through the instep (over the highest part of the foot). That didn't bother me, but I need a snugger fit around the ankle. Would work for a different foot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #