Chaco Conundrum Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. The only thing puzzling about Chaco's Conundrum sandals is when to take them off. Under the timeless leather upper is an ADDSTRIDE footbed that tops a ChaPU midsole, which both work together to cushion, support, align and provide an enhanced stride.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sonny Moloka'i from CA on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Great looking sandal, nicely made, footbed LOOKS comfortable. If only I could have put them onto my feet, I wouldn't have returned them. It would seem that a size 13 designated footwear item would allow one to get a size 13 foot inside, with a larger opening or an adjustable back strap.
  • Reviewed by soccer (playing) mom from Colorado on Monday, May 20, 2013
    It's nice to have the traditional Chaco footbed comfort in a look that's more office-appropriate than my Chaco sandals. These fit my narrow feet well. My wife really likes how they look.
  • Reviewed by camelgrass from China beijing on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    It's fit for me! Though I living in China,when i received goods ,i'am very happy!
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    My husband couldn't get his foot in this shoe. This shoe would fit people with "low-volume" feet.
    We love Chaco, this is disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norm from Tennessee on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Overall a good sandal but fit way smaller than the size implied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by solmeca from mexico on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    good
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogwalker from ithaca, ny on Friday, September 14, 2012
    The description states "leather lined." It also says that the footbed is "Addstride." Apparently, the description meant only the upper is leather lined. It turns out that the footbed is not leather or leather-lined, that "Addstride" is a man-made footbed with a lot of texture. Because a leather footbed is important to me, especially in a sandal, I returned them. In other respects the sandals look great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ Steve from Eatontown, NJ on Monday, September 10, 2012
    This is a great looking sandal but the shoe is very small. I wonder if even a larger size would help since the shoe is very tight (top to bottom). Also, the material is very coarse.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Fan from Atlanta, Georgia. on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    Excellent sandals I had to exchange for half size smaller then my regular size. Apart from that perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Fan from Atlanta, Georgia. on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    Exscellent Sandals I had to exchange for half size smaller than my normal size, which fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.