Chaco Cordonazo Ecotread Thong Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. The cream of the crop when it comes to casual warm-weather wear, Chaco's Cordonazo Ecotread thong sandals feature a full-grain leather upper with handcrafted stitch detail and the comfortable support you expect from the brand.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.R. from Seattle on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    The fit and quality are perfect, but the little thong thingy that goes in between the toes is a bit rough and uncomfortable. After some breaking in, it should be fine.
  • Reviewed by LubHikes from New Hampshire on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Awesome support for pronation. Great for hanging out on hard floors. But heavy...not a wimpy flip-flop and not great for walking a long time.
  • Reviewed by naplesguy from naples, fl on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    I have a hard time driving in flip flops, because they're always sliding off my feet. The fact that these are both leather and contoured helps prevent that,which I really like. Oh, and it makes them really comfortable, too.
  • Reviewed by Chaco lover from Naperville on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    The straps are too stiff and hurt the toes and feet when I walk. I love Chaco! But this one hurts.
  • Reviewed by Guy M from Arizona on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Avid Chaco wearer. These are a bit stiffer than any other Chaco I have owned. I currently own 3 pair of flips and another older leather pair. Chaco quality through and through. I'm sure a few weeks of wear will soften them up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Jerry from Denver, CO on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    Like a previous post stated, the thong part that goes between the toes really does hurt. I am hoping that they will be more comfortable once they break in. Although, I did get bister on the side of my foot trying to break them in.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Causes Blisters, Strap Chafes, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Good quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dukie93 from Raleigh, NC on Monday, May 21, 2012
    The straps on one of the sandals are wrong, one side is too loose, the other side is too tight. This causes the straps to pull your heel off of the shoe. I sent back the first one, re-ordered and had the exact problem on the second pair. They are good looking sandals and I love Chaco but be warned there are serious issues with manufacturing QA on this one.
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ST from Boston, MA on Friday, March 23, 2012
    Just got them and might take some time to break in but could not be happier. A step up from the Rainbows I had previously.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Causes Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Flagstaff Az on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    These take a while to break in, but you can help the process by repeatedly bending the straps and soles. These look really sharp and are quite comfortable once they are broken in. Excellent arch support and footbed.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runandridebmw from Eugene, OR on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    Great flipflops, could probably even run in them once they are broken in sufficiently.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.