Chaco Cordonazo Ecotread Thong Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. The cream of the crop when it comes to casual warm-weather wear, Chaco's Cordonazo Ecotread thong sandals feature a full-grain leather upper with handcrafted stitch detail and the comfortable support you expect from the brand.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VTfella from Vermont on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    Size is true but the sandals are wicked heavy and cumbersome, a little loose holding the foot to the sole and the piece between the toes rubs pretty rough. Sadly, will be sending back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikinBeth from Tennessee on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    First off I am a female. I can't wear the women's Chacos because I have flat feet that need a wider shoe so I buy the men's Chacos. This is the 4th pair I have purchased. The arch support is fairly substantial--also a quality I need for my terrible feet--and are super comfy on the bottoms of your feet. The thong requires a little bit of break-in time, but that is normal with leather sandals. As for the aesthetics, they look good too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Codioos from Portland on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Good quality but very heavy. I tried to wear them around the house but the thong was uncomfortable between my toes. Nice arch support though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j from colorado on Friday, September 26, 2014
    size does run small by about a half size as it says.
    the footbed can be slippery so they are best worn on casual, even terrain.
    nice shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.R. from Seattle on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    The fit and quality are perfect, but the little thong thingy that goes in between the toes is a bit rough and uncomfortable. After some breaking in, it should be fine.
  • Reviewed by LubHikes from New Hampshire on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Awesome support for pronation. Great for hanging out on hard floors. But heavy...not a wimpy flip-flop and not great for walking a long time.
  • Reviewed by Naples guy from naples, fl on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    I have a hard time driving in flip flops, because they're always sliding off my feet. The fact that these are both leather and contoured helps prevent that,which I really like. Oh, and it makes them really comfortable, too.
  • Reviewed by Chaco lover from Naperville on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    The straps are too stiff and hurt the toes and feet when I walk. I love Chaco! But this one hurts.
  • Reviewed by Guy M from Arizona on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Avid Chaco wearer. These are a bit stiffer than any other Chaco I have owned. I currently own 3 pair of flips and another older leather pair. Chaco quality through and through. I'm sure a few weeks of wear will soften them up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Jerry from Denver, CO on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    Like a previous post stated, the thong part that goes between the toes really does hurt. I am hoping that they will be more comfortable once they break in. Although, I did get bister on the side of my foot trying to break them in.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Causes Blisters, Strap Chafes, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Good quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #