Chaco Credence Baa Snow Boots - Shearling Lined, Slip-Ons, Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Trade your webbing straps for the cozy comfort of full-grain leather and genuine shearling lining. Chaco's Credence Baa snow boots offer the same comfortable design you've loved for years in Chaco sandals, just with a bit more cold-weather attitude.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.360000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by zed from Arizona mountains (7000 Ft) on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Excellent boot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EricSki from Colorado high country on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I bought both my normal shoe size and 1/2 size up and ended up keeping the bigger pair. The correct size fit fine, but not much room for heavy socks and the shearling works better if not too tight. At 1/2 size up, they still don't slide around and the arch support (like Chaco sandals) makes for a nice comfortable casual boot. BTW - I have wide feet with medium arch, and I have 2 pairs of Chaco sandals that fit right on at normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Durf from CA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I am a snow boot lover, I still wear my Ulu boots from 2005. And yes, I have a pair of Uggs (my dirty little secret). My husband is super picky. He needed boots that would slip on and off when entering the camper with dirty shoes, but refused to wear "girly" Uggs or anything like that. I found these, and he loves them so much that he ordered a second pair! They are very comfortable and warm, and I am struck by how nice the leather is. We also ordered the leather waterproofer for the dark brown pair and he is now wearing them everywhere. He saves the lighter leather for more dressy occasions. The nice thing is that the leather will still look good when it's distressed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the boss from central alabama on Monday, February 11, 2013
    never owned boots with such a good feel inside,these can be worn without socks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB Acctnt from Big Bear, CA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I purchased these boots for my son-in-law so his feet wouldn't freeze when visiting us up in the mountains. He seems so happy with the boots that he wears them it to work near the coast on colder mornings. By the way, he wears a 12 and the 12 just fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mad dog from St, Paul Mn, on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    With the sheepskin lining they regulate your foot temprature inside and outdoors very well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake the snake from NYC on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Great for being outsidenin the cold and walking. Not as heavy as other snow boots. I haven't used them in heavy snow, I gave other boots for that. But for being outside, and walking around on a wintery day they are perfect. Look great too. I added an extra insole for more support. First pair was a bit small, had to return them for a half size larger. They were a bit big, but the insole made for a perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikes with dogs from springfield, oregon on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I use these for hiking with my dogs; used waterproofing to protect them. They are not waterproof, no shearling in footbed otherwise very nice boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bos Guy from Boston on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Casual winter wear, good for shorter time in snow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake from Upstate NY on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Good looking
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #