Chaco Credence Tall Nurl Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Chaco's Credence Tall Nurl boots are built with rich full-grain leather and a Vibram® rubber outsole for lasting wear in winter conditions. The sculpted LUVSEAT insole promises comfortable arch support and a shorter break-in period.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer from Arkansas on Friday, March 13, 2015
    This boot is like wearing a pull on Chaco sandal. Very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Gwen the Isle of Dogs Lady from Louisiana on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    I have severe problems with the nerves in the balls of my feet. The ONLY shoe that does not hurt are the Chaco Z2 Unweep Sandal Size 9.

    I bought these boots hoping for a winter solution. Taa daa! I can wear these boots for 12 hours standing in my Isle of Dogs booth at dog shows.

    Sizing: I am a lady, size 10 - 11 shoe with narrow to medium width and have flat feet. The size 9.5 fit. They are a little wide ( I have narrow feet). I did experience the feel of the heel being low. A pair of heel pads solved the problem.

    The boots look great with jeans. I have even wore them with dress pants.

    Just ordered another pair! Would have ordered 2 but they only had one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dylan from Moon Base Alpha on Monday, February 2, 2015
    It can be hard to find a nice pair of men's slip on leather boots that aren't ridiculously expensive, but these are great. I usually wear a 10.5 or 11, and have slightly narrow feet and these fit wonderfully in size 11. They do pinch your heel a bit but since there is no way to adjust the fit I like this, but they are a little harder to put on as a result. I went on a steep, slippery hike that crossed through a creek several times and my feet stayed warm and dry throughout and I had good traction the whole time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not my shape from Oregon on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    My son loves these. He's got problem feet and he says they are the most comfortable thing he's ever worn. If STP had them in brown, we'd order a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Arizona on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    Very comfortable and I like the looks too! That said they have the typical Chaco sandal arch. Some people love them....some people hate them. I have always found Chaco sandals very comfortable, my wife absolutely can't wear them. If you like the fit of the sandals you will like the fit of the boot. Like the sandals they seem to run a little large. I normally wear a size 9 mens but in these boots I wear a 8.5 and in the Chaco sandals a 8.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ulrichdeb from Colorado on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    These are great boots. My husband liked my Chaco boots and the amount of insole they had so I was able to find him a pair in the man's version and of course they were comfortable right from the start.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick Danger from VT on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    I usually wear a 9 1/2 or 10. I have Chaco sandals that are size 10 and fit me well. The only way I could get these on my foot was first thing in the morning with no socks, and then it was a major project to get them off. And they're leaning towards ugly...
  • Reviewed by Gingerkite from Northern Virginia on Monday, December 8, 2014
    I am a woman who sometimes orders men's shoes for the width. I wear a women's 10 wide, and have a very high arch and instep. I ordered these in a men's 9, width is perfect, just a bit long; and the styling is not too masculine Like other reviewers said, these boots are a bear to get on. I only tried once so far but they came off easily. I'll have to wear the boots around the house to see how they feel before my final decision.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacherman from Grand Junction, CO on Monday, December 1, 2014
    I have only had the need to wear the boots once so far this winter, but they are comfortable and fit similar to my chaco shoes and sandals. Great footbed support, though, like all new chacos, it takes a few wearing to break my feet in to the new footbed. The price was awesome and I think they will meet my winter needs in the high desert.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by waveterrorist from planet earth on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    And they fit-you will be thrilled.
    Otherwise anything but....
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #