Chaco Devotee Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Walking the line between sandal and shoe, Chaco Devotee slip-on shoes blend breezy open-air comfort with tread-all-day support and security.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Sue from Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    I love Chaco shoes; they are so well made and comfortable. Unfortunately, I couldn't make this style work. To begin with, the shoes are very oversized. I first ordered my usual 6 1/2, then 6, then 5 1/2. The other problem is there is no elasticity in the heelstrap; if you can't find a pair that fits exactly right, these shoes aren't for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogwalker from California on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Disappointing. I've just discovered Chaco shoes and have been very happy with the others I have purchased. These on the other hand aren't comfortable and the strap is too loose and not adjustable.
  • Reviewed by Boomer Lady from Seattle area on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    Even though there were a number of complaints about these Chacos, I decided to try them anyway. I am thrilled because they worked for me! I have a narrow foot ( usually wear 8.5 narrow) so I tried the 8. They fit quite well. The back strap is not adjustable but does not slip for me. There is good arch support. The shoes are really cute and will be great for spring weather.
  • Reviewed by con2840 from Arkansas on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    These are the 1st pare of Chaco's I've bought. When I first put them on, my feet went "ahh!". I've always worn a 9 1/2 but sadly had to return these for a 9. They didn't have the purple in the smaller size, which was the color I really wanted. However, I'll be ok with the chocolate. They can be worn with with a casual outfit, look cute with a maxi dress and I plan on wearing them with a semi dressy pair of slacks. A super buy! These certainly won't be the last pare of Chaco's I purchase!!
  • Reviewed by Beth in San Francisco from San Francisco, CA on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    I love these shoes. I bought my regular Chaco size (10) but they were too big so I bought a 9 1/2 and they are perfect. True -- it would be nice if the strap was elastic but I found that if the length of the shoe is correct then the strap works just fine. I have always been in love with my Chaco flip flops. These fit the same way and are just as comfortable. The top is nice and soft and accommodates my bunion. I am ordering another pair today. Also -- you cannot beat the price. These are great shoes. Love 'em.
  • Reviewed by Alicia from Central PA on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    I love Chacos, but these are not adjustable so they kept slipping off my heel.
    I just couldn't make it work so they went back. So sad. I would have loved to keep them.
  • Reviewed by Carol the Cosmetoligest from Michigan on Monday, February 03, 2014
    I love my Chaco's that I have and these are just a little stiffer then the others. I think I just have to get use to them and wear them in.
  • Reviewed by Mabel from Santa Barbara on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    This is a fun shoe. Looks great with capri pants. My husband thought they were slippers, but I do like them, alot. The back doesn't always stay on, so no running in them. They are casual and cute.
  • Reviewed by Sally from Virginia on Monday, November 25, 2013
    I took a chance despite the warnings in the other ratings because I love Chacos. They were right! These shoes won't stay on and you cannot adjust the heel strap. I am returning them today.
  • Reviewed by EP from Atlanta on Friday, November 22, 2013
    I wear a standard size 7 in most shoes... so I ordered a 7 of the Devotee. They were too big. The ankle strap hung far off my ankle and my foot slipped out. Am thinking about trying for a 6.5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.