Chaco Devotee Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Walking the line between sandal and shoe, Chaco Devotee slip-on shoes blend breezy open-air comfort with tread-all-day support and security.

Average Rating based on 94 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 94 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CalGalTex from Sacramento CA on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Unfortunately, these didn't work at all for me. I normally wear size 10 in Chacos but ordered 9.5 instead based on what other reviewers said about the strap in back not being elastic. Well, the pair I got must have been mis-sized because they were absolutely enormous. Even with socks, I walked right out of them. So back they went...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth in SF from San Francisco on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I have weird feet and I always have trouble finding shoes that can accommodate their odd shape including big bunions. This is the third pair of these shoes that i have purchased. I have them in tan, brown and black. WHY?, you ask? Because they are awesome. The material top has a gentle stretch that makes them very comfortable on my crazy feet. They stretch gently over the bunions. The sole is terrific. Very comfortable -- I can walk all day in these.

    Other reviewers have complained about the strap on the back not being elasticized. This is not a concern to me at all. The shoes are an exact fit (1/2 size down from my usual size) and the strap is there to keep your shoe from falling off. I never even THINK about it.

    So if you want a comfortable, durable, cute shoe -- search no further. These shoes are the bomb.

  • Reviewed by Gwen the Isle of Dogs Lady from Louisiana on Saturday, February 07, 2015
    I have severe problems with the nerves in the balls of my feet. The ONLY shoe that does not hurt are the Chaco Z2 Unweep Sandal Size 9.

    I bought these hoping for a winter solution and for cutsie shoes for skirts.

    Sizing: I am a lady, size 10 - 11 shoe with narrow to medium width and have flat feet.

    I tried the size 10, 10.5, and 11. 10 and 10.5 were short on the outside toe area. The 11 were too loose in the heal. I thought about trying to take it up in the heel strap but decided to give up. Sadly I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by CHA from Wyandotte, MI on Friday, February 06, 2015
    These shoes have been awesome for me! I have just ordered a second pair because they work so GREAT for my feet. Nice and roomy with exceptional support. My feet DO NOT ache at the end of the work day like they do with so many other shoes. I like that they look dressy, casual, and professional with a nice pair of pants. Its a great "crossover" shoe too. All seasons comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Arkansas on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Loved the look of these, but not adjustable. I order half a size smaller than I normally wear but have trouble keeping them on my feet. Will be passing this on to any coworker who can wear them without them slipping on and off of heel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teresa from Kansas on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    When they arrived there was no paper in between shoes, they had just been thrown in box. When I went to bend them, before trying on, they were already broke in, you could see how the leather was. I took them home to try on carpet and they were so stretched out that they would not stay on my feet. Did not like the look of bulging on sides and they did not have as much arch support as the previous Chaco's that I bought thru you. Very disappointed in this shoe and the arrival of them, so I sent them back with a note in them, and understand the 5.95 return charge but not happy about it!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chaco lover from Arkansas on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    These shoes are great. The only problem is that there is not enough toe space across the front
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Springdale, Arkansas on Friday, October 10, 2014
    It took three tries to finally get a pair that I could wear. I usually wear a size 9 or 10 so I started with a 9 1/2 and they were way too big went to a 9 and then finally an 8 1/12. they are still loose on the heal, but with socks I can wear them. I LOVE the chaco foot bed and these do have the same footbed as the sandals so thats good. If the strap around the heal was able to be tightened they would be perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runnergirl from iowa on Wednesday, October 08, 2014
    Great arch support, had to adjust the back strap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lmay from So Cal on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    about a size too big and the strap should be adjustable. must send them back but they felt great on and very supportive for standing all day.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 94 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #