Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Devotee Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Walking the line between sandal and shoe, Chaco Devotee slip-on shoes blend breezy open-air comfort with tread-all-day support and security.

Average Rating based on 104 reviews 3.211538 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juju shu from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
    I have plantar fascitis and have to buy shoes with good arch support! This brand is one of my "go to" brands! Love me some Chaco's!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JEANETTE from Minnesota on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    But, awkward fit. My foot kept moving too far forward after I pulled up the elastic back strap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teachertaylor from Tennessee on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    I bought these to wear at work. I love the color and overall quality of the shoes. The only problem was that the size 7.5 was too big and the size 7 was sold out. I would definitely buy these in 7's if they come back in.
  • Reviewed by Kamanda750 from Chicago on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    I purchased this shoe in an 8.5 in the brown color. The toe box is wide and the sole is good. The heel straps are too long and not adjustable. I will be having an elastic strap sewn onto the fabric upper (like a mary jane) to salvage these shoes and make them wearable. As they are sold they are not wearable but not worth returning at the clearance price. I would be very happy with tim if they would stay on my feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanting cute with comfort from Colorado on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I was disappointed that these shoes were not as cute on as the pic shows. They're very wide and the back strap was so loose that I couldn't keep them on while walking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Preschool teacher from Minnesota on Monday, June 22, 2015
    I wanted to love these as much as I love my Chaco sandals and hiking boots, but they just weren't comfortable. The footbed is Chaco-wonderful, but the upper is stiff and made my feet sweat. The strap at the heel doesn't help the shoe stay on. Have to return these.
  • Reviewed by Happy (wide) Feet from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    I love my 8.5 Chaco sandles and wear them all summer long. So I was excited to see the sling back shoes. I am now comfortably wearing a 7.5! The 8.5 was HUGE on me and I have wide feet, much the same shape as Chacos!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niki from Pennsylvania on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    The Chaco Devotee Shoe feels amazing and it is versatile!
    I can't wait to wear these canoeing or kayaking because there is a good sole on the bottom and it will easily dry when wet because of the material used.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amanda from alabama on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    These run a little on the large side. High arch support (like the chaco sandal). Comfortable and look great.
  • Reviewed by happy with Chacos! from Alabama on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    got an unbelievably good deal on this pair, not sure what all the fuss is about. I ordered a half size down a six and a half, (I can wear a 6.5 in certain shoes typically European) and they fit great. I actually have to push my foot in a little deep and then get my heel into the strap and my foot slides back and they fit wonderfully. a special thank you to the online assistant/chat I freaked out about the size after reading all the reviews and had placed the order on sunday I was able to both email and use the chat feature to change my order twice before it was shipped. this is my first time with the Vibram so they're a little heavier then what I'm used to with Chaco but I'm super pleased with the fit.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11