Chaco Elleton Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Go girly with a ballet-flat-inspired design in the Chaco Elleton shoes; these cool canvas slip-ons offer the anatomic comfort of the LUVSEAT footbed along with their sweet, simple style.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 3.885714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jello1998 from Reno, NV on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I have had these shoes for nearly a year. They are comfortable and have been really nice to wear on my feet at work all day. Recently, it rained and the shoes got wet for the first time. The bright yellow-green on the inside of the shoe bled through to the outside and permanently stained the shoe. I tried remove the stain but it only made it worse. It looks disgusting- like horrible sweat stains. I think shoes should be able to withstand a little rain without being destroyed. I'm really disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GW from Virginia on Friday, May 22, 2015
    BUT, unfortunately, they were too wide. I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tville from Georgia on Friday, March 27, 2015
    but didn't fit me right
  • Reviewed by Gwen the Isle of Dogs Lady from Louisiana on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    e severe problems with the nerves in the balls of my feet. The ONLY shoe that does not hurt are the Chaco Z2 Unweep Sandal Size 9.

    I bought these hoping for a winter solution. I stand approximately 12 hours a day in my Isle of Dogs booth at dog shows.

    Sizing: I am a lady, size 10 - 11 shoe with narrow to medium width and have flat feet. The size 11 fit, however I still felt the pain in the balls of my feet.

    Sadly I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Deb the working Girl from Massachusetts on Monday, November 3, 2014
    I typically order 6.5w-7m. Ordered 6.5m, have to exchange down to 6m.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unhappy Ronnie from Illinois on Monday, September 22, 2014
    These shoes were very nice and seemed like they would be comfortable but were to big. I wear a 7 1/2 and I should have ordered a 7. The reason for the 3 stars is because the right shoe was wider than the left. It was like if someone had used a shoe stretcher to stretch the shoe. For this reason I will not be ordering a smaller size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    Very nice, comfortable casual shoes. The fit is true to size, and while I'd probably have preferred a different accent color than the orange on the blue pair that I got, it's not a deal-breaker. They're also light and will likely travel well. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tami S from Indiana on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I am very happy with the fit and look of this shoe. I wore them around my home and to run errands, and no blisters or "wearing in" at all. I will know more after wearing them on vacation!
    The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is it appears that they may be a little difficult to keep clean. Then again, they are light-colored canvas shoes, so I guess I am not surprised. Overall, very pleased with these shoes and the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol the Fisherwoman from New Jersey on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Love these sneaks. They're comfortable and good looking too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie G. from TN on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I think they'll be comfy and will be good for year-round. I wear a 10.5 and Chacos size 10 fit me just fine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews