Chaco Elleton Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Go girly with a ballet-flat-inspired design in the Chaco Elleton shoes; these cool canvas slip-ons offer the anatomic comfort of the LUVSEAT footbed along with their sweet, simple style.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GW from Virginia on Friday, May 22, 2015
    BUT, unfortunately, they were too wide. I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The girls from Georgia on Friday, March 27, 2015
    but didn't fit me right
  • Reviewed by Gwen the Isle of Dogs Lady from Louisiana on Saturday, February 07, 2015
    e severe problems with the nerves in the balls of my feet. The ONLY shoe that does not hurt are the Chaco Z2 Unweep Sandal Size 9.

    I bought these hoping for a winter solution. I stand approximately 12 hours a day in my Isle of Dogs booth at dog shows.

    Sizing: I am a lady, size 10 - 11 shoe with narrow to medium width and have flat feet. The size 11 fit, however I still felt the pain in the balls of my feet.

    Sadly I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Deb the working Girl from Massachusetts on Monday, November 03, 2014
    I typically order 6.5w-7m. Ordered 6.5m, have to exchange down to 6m.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unhappy Ronnie from Illinois on Monday, September 22, 2014
    These shoes were very nice and seemed like they would be comfortable but were to big. I wear a 7 1/2 and I should have ordered a 7. The reason for the 3 stars is because the right shoe was wider than the left. It was like if someone had used a shoe stretcher to stretch the shoe. For this reason I will not be ordering a smaller size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    Very nice, comfortable casual shoes. The fit is true to size, and while I'd probably have preferred a different accent color than the orange on the blue pair that I got, it's not a deal-breaker. They're also light and will likely travel well. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tami S from Indiana on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I am very happy with the fit and look of this shoe. I wore them around my home and to run errands, and no blisters or "wearing in" at all. I will know more after wearing them on vacation!
    The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is it appears that they may be a little difficult to keep clean. Then again, they are light-colored canvas shoes, so I guess I am not surprised. Overall, very pleased with these shoes and the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol the Fisherwoman from New Jersey on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Love these sneaks. They're comfortable and good looking too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie G. from TN on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I think they'll be comfy and will be good for year-round. I wear a 10.5 and Chacos size 10 fit me just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Cincinnati on Monday, June 23, 2014
    These shoes are comfortable from day one. I was worried about how my orthotic would fit in them, but thrilled that I don't need orthotics with these shoes!
    I wore them to work the first day I got them (I walk ½ mile to 2 miles daily at work) and my feet felt great. Wish I had ordered the other colors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #