Chaco Elleton Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Go girly with a ballet-flat-inspired design in the Chaco Elleton shoes; these cool canvas slip-ons offer the anatomic comfort of the LUVSEAT footbed along with their sweet, simple style.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    Very nice, comfortable casual shoes. The fit is true to size, and while I'd probably have preferred a different accent color than the orange on the blue pair that I got, it's not a deal-breaker. They're also light and will likely travel well. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tami S from Indiana on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I am very happy with the fit and look of this shoe. I wore them around my home and to run errands, and no blisters or "wearing in" at all. I will know more after wearing them on vacation!
    The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is it appears that they may be a little difficult to keep clean. Then again, they are light-colored canvas shoes, so I guess I am not surprised. Overall, very pleased with these shoes and the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol the Fisherwoman from New Jersey on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Love these sneaks. They're comfortable and good looking too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie from TN on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I think they'll be comfy and will be good for year-round. I wear a 10.5 and Chacos size 10 fit me just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Cincinnati on Monday, June 23, 2014
    These shoes are comfortable from day one. I was worried about how my orthotic would fit in them, but thrilled that I don't need orthotics with these shoes!
    I wore them to work the first day I got them (I walk ½ mile to 2 miles daily at work) and my feet felt great. Wish I had ordered the other colors.
  • Reviewed by Happy camper from Michigan on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I went by previous reviews somewhere, stating they run big, but I did not find this true. I wear a true 10, so I ordered that size thinking it would be perfect. It felt like a 9. So I had to return for an 11. Nice construction and very comfy in the foot bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oklahoma Nana from Oklahoma on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I purchased the white and the chocolate brown. I've had complements on both pair. Chaco's are the best fitting and most comfortable shoes I have worn. After teaching kindergarten all day, I come home without feet and leg pain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy on her feet from Oregon on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Cute, sturdy material and sole. The right shoe fits great, the left one tends to rub wrong in a few spots. Chaco's always seem to take awhile to break in, so I'm hoping they'll get better after more wear. The material is not breathable so your feet will sweat in these on hot days which is a bummer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tooldiva from New Hampshire on Monday, June 09, 2014
    I was so happy to find canvas ballerina flats in navy - had been searching for weeks. These are great for summer and look more dressy than sport sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Mohican from Eastern Oregon on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    Wow I am soo impressed with Chaco! They have been working hard to add other types of shoes to their product line, and I glad they did- cause Chaco has spoiled my feet!! They have taken the casual canvas shoe and elevated them to the level of an athletic shoe!! Impressive and VERY high quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.