Chaco Fathom Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Men)

Closeouts. Minimalist inspired and performance enhanced, you'll never be able to imagine Chaco's Fathom sandals until you experience them. The close-to-ground design and oh-so grippy, siped rubber outsole offer supreme traction, and the anatomic footbed keeps you comfortable all day long.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flip flop from athens, ga on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    happy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NHB from NH on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    they are comfortable and seem to be durable. Part that goes between toes is not very comfortable, but hopefully will break in/soften over time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by louisq from Minnesota on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    How can you beat a two for the price of one deal? Well by adding a non slip foot bed and sole. Exactly what I was looking for. A good arch support was also a welcome feature. I was able to get two colors that were pretty tame and that also made me happy. So why 4 stars and not 5? Well while they are both the same size, one pair is snug and the other a bit loose. Not perfect, but acceptably making a 4 star flip flop. Remember this is a flip flop and will take just a fit to break in. I'd already been wearing flip flops for over a month this year but these, like every pair I've ever owned needed some light wear to make the best fit. These do not have that "mush" footbed others advertise, which means they aren't made form junky foam that will compress and lose resiliency
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vic from Washington on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Bought these for my husband since I love mine so much. He may rate them as a 5 once he wears them for a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melikatom from Zuni Mountains on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Overall this is a great looking and quality flip flop with a comfortable fit - does feel good on the feet. Only complaint is that the straps seem a bit tight for full comfort - but am hopeful that use will loosen them a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chad the Dad from Oklahoma on Monday, June 23, 2014
    This replaced an orthaheel flip that I had for two years. I love this more than the orthaheel. It does have a little less support than the orthaheel but my feet like them just as much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Basjan from New York on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I like Chaco's, but sometimes they feel over-engineered. These sandals mix Chaco's solid build/quality with more of a laid-back design. The soles are not soft (as for instance, Crocs), but rather firm with good arch support. The straps are tight'ish, but just right to make it possible to actually walk a decent distance across pebble terrain in these. All-in-all a deceptively simple sandal, with the rigidity and quality that you'd expect from Chaco. I am very pleased. Some reviewers note that they are heavy, but I think they are not as bad as Chaco's strapped-in sandals and actually just right to give you a sense that these can withstand small rocks from underneath. And size-wise... I typically am a US 10 - the US 11 in these sandals fit me just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from New Mexico on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    Best flip-flops I've owned. Very cushy footbed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by awaywegowithkids from Austin, Texas on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I sent these to him while at camp and he tromped all over the rugged terrain in these and thinks that they are great. They have held up well so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willo Clare from California on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Bought these for my husband and he is extremely pleased with the overall comfort of these sandals. They have a little arch support which is a surprise in flip-flops and also look as elegant as this type of shoe can look.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.