Chaco Flip Ecotread Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. What's better than a comfy flip-flop on a warm day? Chaco's Flip sandals, of course! With an Biocentric® anatomic footbed and soft nylon straps, these will move your foam flip-flops to the back of the closet.

Average Rating based on 118 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 118 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flkristy from Bristol, tn on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I buy one of these flip flops a year and really enjoy them! They last so long and take a lot of abuse.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buka44 from vermont on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    Great support- I wear them all day and my feet and legs don't get tired at all. Very comfortable for walking, standing and just hanging around. Love them!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flower Power from N.C. on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I was thrilled to find these flips. They are comfy and they run true to size on me. The bummer is low color
    choices. You can wear these right out of the box.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Color choices
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Take me to the new river from N.C. on Monday, June 18, 2012
    These were a great buy for a good flip! I wish they had better color choices. Feels better than the leather chaco
    flips. Nylon toe post is the only one for comfort.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Not enough colors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonnakins from Blowing Rock NC on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    Unfortunately these Chacos won't work for narrow feet. I took a chance knowing they were not adjustable and they don't work for me. I was also dissappointed in the sole, not the traditional sole I love so well. I gave these to a friend with a wider foot and she likes them, so not all is lost. I won't be buying the flip flop style again, this is my third style of flops from Chaco and none have worked. Give me the adjustable sandals from now on.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Cons: Too wide for me
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kak from Rock Springs, Wyoming on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I had purchased a pair of these Chaco flip-flops in size 6, which I normally wear, even in Chacos, but they were too large. The Sierra Trading Post site had a size 5 (which many sites did not) and this size fits perfectly.

    If you haven't purchased Chaco's before, they are wonderful sandals as they have the best arch support of any brand I've tried yet and are extremely durable.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by IBK Cindy from Innsbrook, Mo on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    Comfort meets durability. Chaco are definitely the best flip flops on this earth. They last forever and continue to look new. You will buy more just to have a variety of colors. Definitely a keeper!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Perfect Fit, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Y from Wilmington, DE on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    I bought these sandals because it says they have arch support (and they do) but they are so hard that my feet ache all night after wearing them the whole day. I am used to wearing shoes and sandals with arch support but these are just a little too hard for my feet. Didn't return because I still have the hope that I can get used to them since they are really cute.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackalope from Sierra Nevada foothills on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    I wish that the material directly underfoot was softer, it's a bit too textured.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Active Senior, Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flkristy from Bristol, TN on Monday, June 04, 2012
    I bought a pair last year and usually go through a few pairs of flip flops during a summer.... The ones I bought last year still look great! These are so worth the extra bucks for the durability!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 118 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.