Chaco Flip EcoTread Sandals - Leather, Recycled Materials Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. What's better than a comfy flip-flop on a warm day? Chaco's Flip sandals, of course! With an anatomic, nubuck-covered footbed and soft leather straps, these will move your foam flip-flops to the back of the closet.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Flower from N.C. on Monday, June 04, 2012
    I love the shitake color. It's a great summer color.
    They feel narrow in the med width. Tight in the top
    of foot. They need to break in. I hope they stretch
    a bit. They chafe in a short period of time. Good buy
    in the Chaco line.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Strap Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by MadCatter from Birmingham, AL on Friday, June 01, 2012
    I've love shoes, I've had trendy, cute.... After I destroyed my ankle in a wreck leaving me with 8 screws, and a plate. My pretty sexy high heels had to be replaced with fun shoes with better support and lower elevations. Chaco Sandals have the best footbed and arch support that I have found for a casual flip flops and still have a timeless classic style. Walk all day in these your feet will thank you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Happy feet, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dmp7052 from Aiea, HI on Monday, June 27, 2011
    Comfortable right out of the box. No break in and arch support is excellent.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SurgTechMama from Bluff City, TN on Sunday, June 19, 2011
    I love these sandals. They do run on the small side. I wear a 10 and ordered a 10. My feet just barely fit on the footbed with very little room to spare. I normally have some extra footbed room with a size 10 but not this time. I kept them because they still looked good on.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Maine on Wednesday, June 01, 2011
    I own the Chaco Z/2 Vibram Unaweeps in size 7. I never had to break them in- hit the woods running and they fit comfortably and perfectly. I bought the flips in a size 7 hoping for the same experience. These are a little tighter and I am getting blisters from chafing on the inside of the inner sandal strap. Bummer! Otherwise they are just as versatile and comfy as the Z/2's. If they had a 7.5 I'd order that.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Versatile
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glen from Greeley, CO on Monday, May 02, 2011
    Comfortable out of the box
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zorro from Springfield, MA on Friday, April 22, 2011
    I have purchased several pairs of Chaco sandals over the years and they are the most comforable sandals for sitting, walking, taveling.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just jude from greensboro , nc on Sunday, April 10, 2011
    Love these! Was having foot discomfort from wearing "cheap" flip flops and decided to invest in healthy footwear. These give really great arch support and I love the color (brindle).
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pie in the sky from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, April 07, 2011
    Chacos make the best flip flop out there. I lost my last pair and scoured the internet till I found this deal on Sierra Trading Post. Trust me - wear these for a month and you won't wear anything else.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Especially between toes, Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Quality look, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jj from Boston, MA on Thursday, April 07, 2011
    These are very nice, comfortable and good for your feet sandals. They look great!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.