Chaco Flip EcoTread Sandals - Leather, Recycled Materials Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. What's better than a comfy flip-flop on a warm day? Chaco's Flip sandals, of course! With an anatomic, nubuck-covered footbed and soft leather straps, these will move your foam flip-flops to the back of the closet.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-17 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Flower from N.C. on Monday, June 04, 2012
    I love the shitake color. It's a great summer color.
    They feel narrow in the med width. Tight in the top
    of foot. They need to break in. I hope they stretch
    a bit. They chafe in a short period of time. Good buy
    in the Chaco line.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Strap Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by MadCatter from Birmingham, AL on Friday, June 01, 2012
    I've love shoes, I've had trendy, cute.... After I destroyed my ankle in a wreck leaving me with 8 screws, and a plate. My pretty sexy high heels had to be replaced with fun shoes with better support and lower elevations. Chaco Sandals have the best footbed and arch support that I have found for a casual flip flops and still have a timeless classic style. Walk all day in these your feet will thank you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Happy feet, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dmp7052 from Aiea, HI on Monday, June 27, 2011
    Comfortable right out of the box. No break in and arch support is excellent.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SurgTechMama from Bluff City, TN on Sunday, June 19, 2011
    I love these sandals. They do run on the small side. I wear a 10 and ordered a 10. My feet just barely fit on the footbed with very little room to spare. I normally have some extra footbed room with a size 10 but not this time. I kept them because they still looked good on.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Maine on Wednesday, June 01, 2011
    I own the Chaco Z/2 Vibram Unaweeps in size 7. I never had to break them in- hit the woods running and they fit comfortably and perfectly. I bought the flips in a size 7 hoping for the same experience. These are a little tighter and I am getting blisters from chafing on the inside of the inner sandal strap. Bummer! Otherwise they are just as versatile and comfy as the Z/2's. If they had a 7.5 I'd order that.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Versatile
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glen from Greeley, CO on Monday, May 02, 2011
    Comfortable out of the box
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zorro from Springfield, MA on Friday, April 22, 2011
    I have purchased several pairs of Chaco sandals over the years and they are the most comforable sandals for sitting, walking, taveling.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just jude from greensboro , nc on Sunday, April 10, 2011
    Love these! Was having foot discomfort from wearing "cheap" flip flops and decided to invest in healthy footwear. These give really great arch support and I love the color (brindle).
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pie in the sky from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, April 07, 2011
    Chacos make the best flip flop out there. I lost my last pair and scoured the internet till I found this deal on Sierra Trading Post. Trust me - wear these for a month and you won't wear anything else.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Especially between toes, Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Quality look, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jj from Boston, MA on Thursday, April 07, 2011
    These are very nice, comfortable and good for your feet sandals. They look great!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayaker's wife from Chattanooga, TN on Monday, March 28, 2011
    These are quality flops that go well with many outfits. I usually live in flip flops when it's about 50 outside. These do require some break in and are a bit narrow, but the longer I wear them the better they fit my feet and widen out.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Narrow, Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poppy1980 from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, March 15, 2011
    I'm obsessed with these gray flip-flops. Make sure you order up with Chacos (I'm btwn 8.5 and 9, and the 9 is perfect). The stitching makes them look like that other brand of trendy flip-flops, but these have great arch support.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stranded in Texas from Fort Worth, TX on Wednesday, February 09, 2011
    I ordered a half size up per the instructions on the web site and they fit great. A lot more support than most flip flops, and they are dressier w/ the leather. Just wondering how they will wear in hot weather - I hope the leather doesn't stain easily. Another great shoe from Chaco.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SarahJD from Auckland, New Zealand on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    I love these leather Chaco flip flops that I bought to replace my very loved and worn out fabric and rubber chaco flip flops, which lasted years by the way. The only con is that they're not great for hiking, the leather is not as grippy as the footbead was on the rubber ones, which I used to hike in tons. That said, I can and do hike in these, they're just not ideal for hiking.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Not great for hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CarleyDC from San Jose, CA on Sunday, November 21, 2010
    This is my second pair and I will never change sandals. My first pair I have worn for years, like 4-5 almost daily! They have really held up so well. I really wanted the leather again beause its very comfortable and doesnt get stinky. Chacos are well known for their great arch support, best support I have felt for my high arches.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rachdog from savannah, GA on Friday, November 19, 2010
    I love chacos!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky Mountain Mama from Denver, CO on Saturday, October 30, 2010
    Chaco puts a great arch support in their sandals. Because of that, one can wear them all day and not experience any foot pain. I have a bunion and have to be careful about what shoes and sandals I buy. These are extremely comfortable, look great and were a terrific price. Thank you STP!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-17 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.