Chaco Flip EcoTread Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. If foot-slapping sandals make you flip out, lose the "flop" through the ingenuity of Chaco's Flip EcoTread thong sandals, which remove the flopping effect by seating the upper straps back under the midfoot of the anatomical LUVSEAT footbed.

Average Rating based on 92 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 93 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from NC on Friday, April 17, 2015
    These are my go-to flips - and they don't slap! The part that goes between your toes can be a bit stiff at first, but softens. The footbeds are well made and stand up to the outdoors (camping, short hikes, beach, etc.) without falling apart or absorbing water. I'd still be wearing my first pair, but my dog chewed them :( They're worth the money for "flip-flops"...these aren't your typical shower shoes (but you can wear them for that, too)!
  • Reviewed by Robyn K from Virginia on Monday, April 13, 2015
    Love Chacos' footbed, but the material used for the straps is rough (especially between the toes). Unfortunately, I'll be returning these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Washington on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    I have been buying these for years, not because they wear out, but because I like the different colors and patterns. You can walk all day in these. They have excellent arch support as well. You won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof3 from AL on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    I usually wear a 7 1/2 to 8 size shoe depending on style/brand. I am glad I bought a sz 7 in these. They fit perfectly! I have worn these every warm day so far this spring!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nomadic Soles from Western Wyoming on Friday, February 27, 2015
    This is my third pair of chaco flips. The arch support is unsurpassed by any other flip on the market. I live in these shoes inside and outside! they are very durable, but I put them through the wringer. A shoe can only last so long! One thing to remember, is that chaco does not offer a repair warranty like they do on many other models of their shoes. so just keep that in mind, but still, buy this shoe. It's worth it. Your feet will thank you, especially if you are looking for something with support!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avantg from WA state on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    My daughter is a big Chaco fan and was very pleased with these flip flops
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niki from New Hampshire on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I normally wear an 8.5 and I ordered a 9. My heel was very close to hanging off the back. They seemed comfortable otherwise but too small for my taste.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mutt Mom from CA on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Great Chaco quality and arch support- but unfortunately I had to return these because they were much to small. My foot is B-width 8.5, slightly on the shorter side of 8.5. I ordered an 8 as recommended in the product description. Boy, were they small! My foot hung off the end, and the straps were very tight. I highly recommend ordering up. This was in the static gray color, in case there is variation among the colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hltopham from Arizona on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    I have been wearing Chaco shoes almost every day of the year for years as a result of planters fasciitis. They have great arch support for my high arches. They last a fairly long time. I like this particular style because of the fabric straps and rubber sole-they can get wet with damaging the shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila the shopper from Arizona on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I Can Usually Take An 8 1/2 In Flip Flops, But I Needed The 9 In These. Great Form Fitting Sandal. It's Well Made And Sturdy, So I Think They Will Last A Long Time.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 93 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #