Chaco Flip of Faith EcoTread Flip-Flop Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. With an anatomic, arch-supportive footbed and soft leather design, Chaco's Flip of Faith EcoTread flip-flop sandals are anything but a leap of faith... zero risk here!

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 3.937500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ceee from Michigan on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    The bad:

    -I'm a woman with wide feet and often wear men's ( size 7.5 ) shoes because they tend to fit me better. I ordered down because that was what it recommended, they were too small. Returned for a size 8 which I can barely tell the difference size wise and they are borderline too narrow for my wide feet.

    -Have been wearing around the house for one morning, the dye from the leather is coming off on my feet - color: gun metal.

    The good:

    -Comfortable, nice support and padding. I have many feet issues so comfort is #1. I'll take the just barely fitting and stained feet as long as I have comfort.

  • Reviewed by Codioos from Portland on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    They are nice looking and seem well made, but after wearing for a few minutes the toe thong irritated my foot. They are also heavy for a flip-flop which probably helped cause the irritation. Also, order a size up from your normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Man from Colorado on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Comfortable, quality sandals. I wear a size 9.5 but had to get 11's for proper fit. Great arch support for people with high arches. Flat footed folks probably wouldn't have much luck with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Colorado on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Very comfortable to wear all day. My feet love them!
  • Reviewed by hockey dad from midwest on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I normally hate flip-flops, but I loved these until the thong stretched and they became too loose for me. I was probably too active in them--I treated them more like sports sandals and put a lot of stress on the toe thingy (stops, starts, turns messing around). Footbed and arch are awesome; If the little leather thong did not stretch they would be 5 stars all the way.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taryn from Eastern Washington on Friday, June 27, 2014
    These are very nicely made. Bought an 11...didn't give a 5 star rating because of the arch. It is very hard and high. I'm hoping with some wear they will soften up a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SC gal from South Carolina on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Excellent flip- flops! These run on the small side especially if you have wide feet. My son usually wears an 11 but a 12 in these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ABigGuy from Alaska on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I really like my last pair of Chacos. However, the tops were worn out. These are even better. They are SO comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Germy38 from Colorado on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Have always loved Chaco sandals for their amazing fit but these sandals were pretty terrible, very loose fitting which made them very uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Chaco jerry from Florida on Monday, March 31, 2014
    They look good and are comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews