Chaco Flippa EcoTread Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops, Leather, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Switch from your old flips to Chaco's Flippa thong sandals, for a Chaco upgrade -- complete with a Bicoentric® anatomic leather footbed, soft suede straps and that coveted Chaco comfort you love.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Reviewed by Montana Sonja from Montana on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    I am a huge fan of Chaco sandals and have been wearing them for over 12 years so I was excited to try out the flip-flops. When I got them though they were way to narrow in the middle and the place where the straps connected to the base was right where your arch rests. I tried to make them work but they actually hurt. I had to send them back. Hoping that it was "just that pair" I had STP send me another style and unfortunately I had the same problem. I was pretty bummed!
  • Reviewed by pontsr from Florida on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    Most comfortable sandals of any.
  • Reviewed by Life is great from Myrtle Beach, SC on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    I really like the sandals. Nice look and it appears the foot-bed would give great support. But unfortunately I will have to return them. They definitely run small - at least the size 11. My toes and heals were right up to the edges and the straps felt like they would cause problems as they were tight.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Colorado on Monday, September 02, 2013
    The sandals are good quality. They have an arch support and are comfortable for walking.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Colorado on Monday, September 02, 2013
    The sandals are good quality. They have an arch support and are comfortable for walking.
  • Reviewed by Ÿaya from NH on Saturday, August 03, 2013
    I have read the recommendations in the reviews and ordered half size down, which for me was a mistake, they are to small.
    But it is a well made and good looking sandal, I hope to get it right next time.
  • Reviewed by Chocolate Lover from Oregon on Monday, July 08, 2013
    This is a perfect sandal for my foot. I have high arches and they provide great support. The leather on this sandal makes it extremely comfortable.
  • Reviewed by dg0007 from colorado on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I would have bought a 7 1/2 if they had them but, bought a 7. The 8 definitely would have been too big, these fit just fine. My physical therapist said chaco's have a better arch if I was going to insist on wearing "flip flops" and she was right.
  • Reviewed by dg0007 from colorado on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I would have bought a 7 1/2 if they had them but, bought a 7. The 8 definitely would have been too big, these fit just fine. My physical therapist said chaco's have a better arch if I was going to insist on wearing "flip flops" and she was right.
  • Reviewed by Cacky the Gardener from Alabama on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I have wanted some Chaco flips for a couple of years but just couldn't pay the $80 price tag. Once again, Sierra Trading Post made a very fine quality product available at a reasonable price! Wasn't sure I'd like the two-tone leather, but they are very attractive and comfortable. Happy I ordered!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.