Chaco Flippa EcoTread Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops, Leather, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Switch from your old flips to Chaco's Flippa thong sandals, for a Chaco upgrade -- complete with a Bicoentric® anatomic leather footbed, soft suede straps and that coveted Chaco comfort you love.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaco Lover from Colorado on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    I only wear Chaco sandals because of their fit and quality. This sandals were great but the straps ran way too big and would not stay on your feet. You can't adjust them so they are hard to keep on your feet and walking in them is very difficult.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelle from Oregon on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I've been wearing Chacos for years, but had never tried the leather ones until now. I don't know why I waited so long! LOVE THESE SHOES!!!
  • Reviewed by Montana Sonja from Montana on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    I am a huge fan of Chaco sandals and have been wearing them for over 12 years so I was excited to try out the flip-flops. When I got them though they were way to narrow in the middle and the place where the straps connected to the base was right where your arch rests. I tried to make them work but they actually hurt. I had to send them back. Hoping that it was "just that pair" I had STP send me another style and unfortunately I had the same problem. I was pretty bummed!
  • Reviewed by pontsr from Florida on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Most comfortable sandals of any.
  • Reviewed by Life is great from Myrtle Beach, SC on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    I really like the sandals. Nice look and it appears the foot-bed would give great support. But unfortunately I will have to return them. They definitely run small - at least the size 11. My toes and heals were right up to the edges and the straps felt like they would cause problems as they were tight.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Colorado on Monday, September 2, 2013
    The sandals are good quality. They have an arch support and are comfortable for walking.
  • Reviewed by Ÿaya from NH on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    I have read the recommendations in the reviews and ordered half size down, which for me was a mistake, they are to small.
    But it is a well made and good looking sandal, I hope to get it right next time.
  • Reviewed by Chocolate Lover from Oregon on Monday, July 8, 2013
    This is a perfect sandal for my foot. I have high arches and they provide great support. The leather on this sandal makes it extremely comfortable.
  • Reviewed by dg0007 from colorado on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I would have bought a 7 1/2 if they had them but, bought a 7. The 8 definitely would have been too big, these fit just fine. My physical therapist said chaco's have a better arch if I was going to insist on wearing "flip flops" and she was right.
  • Reviewed by Cacky the Gardener from Alabama on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I have wanted some Chaco flips for a couple of years but just couldn't pay the $80 price tag. Once again, Sierra Trading Post made a very fine quality product available at a reasonable price! Wasn't sure I'd like the two-tone leather, but they are very attractive and comfortable. Happy I ordered!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.