Chaco Flippin Brewhaha EcoTread Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Men)

Closeouts. Casual, comfortable and a definite improvement over those restrictive "Monday Shoes", Chaco's Flippin Brewhaha EcoTread flip-flop sandals say weekend shenanigans in a language all their own.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debswe from westerly ri on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    bought these for my husband. He liked them but the strap is too narrow. Irritates his foot. They are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drfish from outside on Monday, June 9, 2014
    Very comfortable and wearing well.
  • Reviewed by VanMan from Vancouver, BC on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    These are fantastic! Very comfortable. Normally wear size 13 and these are true to size.
  • Reviewed by goatesauce from Pennsylvaia on Friday, January 24, 2014
    A lovely tired-and-true Chaco sole with a comfy, well-fitting upper. Love these sandals.
  • Reviewed by Stan Sorbet from Ann Arbor, MI on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I bought a second pair of these because the previous pair lasted me a solid 3 years. Love these comfortable and stylish sandals.
  • Reviewed by R Nelson from Brookings, Oregon on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    I have bought many pair of the Chaco sandals for my family and myself. I was very disappointed when they arrived and they had changed the soles from Vibram to recycled rubber. The feel is very different. If I hadn't already given them to the kids I would have returned them. Disappointing down turn in quality for Chaco.
  • Reviewed by mac from Washington on Friday, August 23, 2013
    My husband likes these so much he has made me get him 3 more!
  • Reviewed by OregonMom from Ashland, OR on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    These fit like my older Chaco men's leather sandals, true to size, very comfortable. I had tried the Chaco Locavores and the thinner straps with a seam under them rubbed the top of my foot raw within an hour, but on these, the straps are soft and comfortable. The leather is sort of fuzzy, like suede, so it's not slippery on the footbed. I have worn them constantly for 2 days; break-in took about 15 minutes and they are good to go all day now!
  • Reviewed by Laura from Tennessee on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I purchased these sandals for my husband recently. He previously purchased the same item years ago (still wearing them) and was worried that he wouldn't find another pair. Started researching various retailers and found them at Sierra Trading Post. No problem with my online order and I was kept up to speed on the entire transaction/shipment via emails. We both were pleased to have found a "new" addition to an all time favorite sandal! Overall very satisfied experience. Will order from Sierra again!
  • Reviewed by an adventurer from South Carolina on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    These are another great Chaco product as near as i can tell. They are comfortable and are extremely supportive when compared with other flips. They have a nice soft feel and I'm looking forward to wearing them a lot. I'm not giving them 5 stars only because the color was slightly different than pictured online.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.