Chaco Flippin Brewhaha EcoTread Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Men)

Closeouts. Casual, comfortable and a definite improvement over those restrictive "Monday Shoes", Chaco's Flippin Brewhaha EcoTread flip-flop sandals say weekend shenanigans in a language all their own.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by John from Tallahassee, Fl on Friday, May 8, 2015
    This was my first pair of Chaco's and will definitely be the last. The leather detached from the sole after 1 month and when I contacted Chaco I was put through the ringer on how to return them to get them repaired at my cost. Terrible product and terrible customer service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff Howell from Missouri on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    I bought these for a special trip I took with my daughter. On our very first trip to the beach, these flips began irritating my feet under the straps. When we got to the sand, I took them off immediately. Unfortunately, I had to put them back on for the walk back to the car later in the day. They caused open sores on the left side of both my feet after about 200 yards of walking in them. I replaced them that very day at a local surf shop. The sores were in a place so that any shoe I wore irritated them. I spent the remainder of the vacation changing the dressings on my feet. I don't think I can return them because they have my blood stains on them. Worthless, and the manufacturer was no help either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brannon32 from Vallejo, CA. on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    These sandals are of made of quality materials, but the straps are connect to the sole in a manner that makes it feel like I'm always stepping on the edge of the strap. Annoying! Maybe if I persisted with wearing them and breaking in the leather more, that feeling would have gone away, but I couldn't get past the initial discomfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debswe from westerly ri on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    bought these for my husband. He liked them but the strap is too narrow. Irritates his foot. They are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drfish from outside on Monday, June 9, 2014
    Very comfortable and wearing well.
  • Reviewed by VanMan from Vancouver, BC on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    These are fantastic! Very comfortable. Normally wear size 13 and these are true to size.
  • Reviewed by goat from Pennsylvaia on Friday, January 24, 2014
    A lovely tired-and-true Chaco sole with a comfy, well-fitting upper. Love these sandals.
  • Reviewed by Stan Sorbet from Ann Arbor, MI on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I bought a second pair of these because the previous pair lasted me a solid 3 years. Love these comfortable and stylish sandals.
  • Reviewed by Rachel Nelson from Brookings, Oregon on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    I have bought many pair of the Chaco sandals for my family and myself. I was very disappointed when they arrived and they had changed the soles from Vibram to recycled rubber. The feel is very different. If I hadn't already given them to the kids I would have returned them. Disappointing down turn in quality for Chaco.
  • Reviewed by mac from Washington on Friday, August 23, 2013
    My husband likes these so much he has made me get him 3 more!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #