Chaco Fontas Sandals - Leather, Flip-Flops (For Men)

Closeouts. A soft, brushed leather takes Chaco's Fontas sandals from casual to casually cool, easily paired with your khakis and button-downs, and offering Chaco's anatomic, feel-good design.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.266666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfinlawyer from San Clemente, CA on Monday, September 14, 2015
    Bought these sandals as a birthday present in a size 10, because my boyfriend has some Chaco flip flops in 10 and they are a tad large. The 10 saw too big so returned them for the 9. They fit great and have both the comfort of the anatomic footbed and comfy sole with the leather upper. He has worn them several times now and he like walking in them. Good Birthday buy! Definitely recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from TN on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    A very comfortable sandal. The only draw back is the strap is a little tight. This is not a problem for me as I have narrow feet but might be a problem for someone with wider feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bwana from Omaha NE on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    These "dress" Chacos are not only comfortable, durable and stable, but the brushed leather footbed is downright cushy! Chaco has never disappointed me. And the value is outstanding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DH from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Can't go wrong with Chaco sandals. Great foot bed, superior quality, comfortable and good looking. These things last! Love them.
  • Reviewed by KC the bargain hunter from Arizona mountains on Friday, February 20, 2015
    My husband loves these sandals. This feel-good design can be worn casually or with a more dressed up look. They are extremely well made and offer a great walking experience. We did have to exchange for a larger size, but that was handled cheerfully and quickly. I love the Sierra Trading Post site. They offer high quality merchandise with great discounts and special offers. I check out the site at least twice a week. KC
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linh from California on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Received them last week !
    Great item - Best price
    Thank you !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trail runner from north carolina on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    I bought these for my husband who falls between whole sizes (12 and 13). I purchased these and the Fathom sandals in size 12 because in the past, the Chaco sandals have run large. Not this time. The Fathom fit fine in size 12, but these were not even close. We sent them back and ordered a 13 and those JUST fit with no room to spare. But they are a nice looking and comfy flip flop if you can get them to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by audiofile from Colorado on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I live in flip-flops during the summer. These seem like they will hold up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1stTimer from OK on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Just a heads up on Chaco flops, go one size up because the top strap is just too tight otherwise. You'll barely get your foot under it. Otherwise they look/feel great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from Tennessee on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    My picky husband was very pleased. Comfortable right away- no sore feet while breaking them in. Did run a bit small and had to return for next size up (and he is a 12 regularly- ende up in a 13)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews