Chaco Fontas Sandals - Leather, Flip-Flops (For Men)

Closeouts. A soft, brushed leather takes Chaco's Fontas sandals from casual to casually cool, easily paired with your khakis and button-downs, and offering Chaco's anatomic, feel-good design.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linh from California on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Received them last week !
    Great item - Best price
    Thank you !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trail runner from north carolina on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    I bought these for my husband who falls between whole sizes (12 and 13). I purchased these and the Fathom sandals in size 12 because in the past, the Chaco sandals have run large. Not this time. The Fathom fit fine in size 12, but these were not even close. We sent them back and ordered a 13 and those JUST fit with no room to spare. But they are a nice looking and comfy flip flop if you can get them to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by audiofile from Colorado on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I live in flip-flops during the summer. These seem like they will hold up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1stTimer from OK on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Just a heads up on Chaco flops, go one size up because the top strap is just too tight otherwise. You'll barely get your foot under it. Otherwise they look/feel great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from Tennessee on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    My picky husband was very pleased. Comfortable right away- no sore feet while breaking them in. Did run a bit small and had to return for next size up (and he is a 12 regularly- ende up in a 13)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ty from Utah on Monday, June 23, 2014
    This is my third pair of Chaco flip flops. These things are the most comfortable sandals I've worn. They are also great on the trail and hold up to abuse. My first pair has lasted 7yrs and I hope these last as long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guitar Playing Bobby from Wisconsin on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I was so unbelievably impressed with the super easy return process (I bought a pair of Chaco Flip Vibes that just didn't fit right on my left foot). Began the stupid simple return process and had instant credit while the shoes were still sitting in their box on my table. I searched for a replacement pair and came across the Chacos Fontas. I was even able to use a promo code for 20% off! I used my credit to get these sandals before I ever sent off my return. Thats cool. When these arrived I was so happy! They look feel and fit great. I was sure Derailed was going to send me an email saying "We're sorry, there was an error, you actually owe us for shipping, or restock fee, or something!" but no such email ever came. I am impressed with Derailed. I am talking about Derailed, I am a future return customer of Derailed. Good going guys/gals, keep up the good work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wearsvests from Knoxville, TN on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I was disappointed. Though Chacos foot-beds are anatomically correct and supportive, the straps on these flip flops are too tight.
    I could hardly slide my foot into it. They were uncomfortable. I reluctantly sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Jett from Vbeach on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Poor design, flip-flops were right length but strangled and grated my feet.
  • Reviewed by jtb from allentown, PA on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Run a bit small so needed to exchange- arch support and overall feel
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.