Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Hipthong EcoTread Sandals - Recycled Materials, Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. The classic flip-flop gets a strappy update -- Chaco's Hipthong EcoTread sandals feature two extra criss-crossing straps with an adjustable buckle and Chaco's classic through-the-sole straps.

Average Rating based on 158 reviews 4.462025 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Mississippi on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Great product at an amazing price. Chacos offer support to my back and feet and I could not be happier at the fit of the Hipthong - will definitely order again!
  • Reviewed by webbydeb from Montana on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    I really like the fact that these have support. Even some of the most popular shoes don't have any arch supports anymore. It's too bad most people aren't expecting more for their feet, they can really give you problems without the right features.
  • Reviewed by webbydeb from Montana on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    They were comfortable and easy to wear. I will keep my eyes open for more deals on Chaco.
  • Reviewed by Annie from Chattanooga on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I love these Chacos and even ordered a pair for a friend! Comfortable and wear well.
  • Reviewed by CHEN from Taiwan on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    Very good quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smmast from Highland, MD on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Great shoe!! Very comfortable !
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy from Taipei, Taiwan on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    I like the sole, feels like it absorbs impact. A bit stiff and heavy, not very ideal for beach but perfect for everyday walking since it's cute and has adjustable strip to tie it to you.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Stays on your foot. Doesn't "flop" when you walk. Really great arch support. At first it seems hard to get on and adjusted, but it soon forms to your foot. I can hardly wear anything else!
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from N.C. on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I returned these, I never kept this style. After reading reviews, I felt the Hip 2 version might be
    better to adjust straps. So this is the one I chose.
    The Hip 2 is good, just a little narrow. I would not
    buy for a wide foot. Chaco is a little heavy on your
    feet. They take getting use too.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from minneapolis, MN on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    These shoes do not fit my feet well. They caused issues with my body alignment. They are cute and a lot of people like them, but they are not for everyone.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16