Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Hipthong Two EcoTread Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. The classic flip-flop gets a strappy update -- Chaco's Hipthong EcoTread Two sandals feature two extra criss-crossing straps with an adjustable buckle.

Average Rating based on 214 reviews 4.294392 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22
  • Reviewed by funny feet from Staunton VA on Wednesday, May 25, 2016
    I have several pairs of Chaco Yampa sandals, which I love. After looking at the reviews, I thought I'd try these, but I don't like the flip-flop feel. Sent them back. Worth more to get the Yampas, which are perfection!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from chattanooga Tennessee on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    I love these sandals. I've had some issues with plantar fasciitis and these are so good for my feet. The form just perfectly with my arch. And I was so excited when I found one of the colors and size that was the same as my very first pair (that's in shreds now). YAY!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Florida on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    We have MANY pairs of Chacos and these do not disappoint. Bought this pair for my nine year old and she LOVES them.
  • Reviewed by lala bida from wisconsin on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    I have troubles wearing flop flips because I often can not keep them on my toes or my toes cramp up trying to keep them on my feet. These sandals have the additional strap that is adjustable to help keep the shoes on my feet. They will be great for Summer and especially when I go and get my pedi's I do wear a 6 1/2 usually and so I ordered up and I got a 7 my heal goes directly to the end - but I am hoping I can get use to the fit - I really love the print and color as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanAZ from Arizona on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    I love these shoes, this will be my fourth (?) pair. I pretty much wear them all the time, and the hold up incredibly well. They have a thinner sole and a less extreme arch than other Chaco styles, which really pleases me. The only thing I don't like about them is the elastic webbing material Chaco started using a few years ago for the crossover adjustable strap. I much preferred the normal nylon webbing, it made them much easier to put on (especially when wet).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cmomrun from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    Perfect arch support for plantar fasciitis. Cute style. Extra straps criss-cross so more secure than traditional flip flops. Great for use indoors as slippers in the summer months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seagreenaz from Tucson on Monday, August 24, 2015
    I own half a dozen chacos. I ordered these because I needed a pair that slipped on easily. I almost sent them back because they don't slip on easily. However because of the extra elastic strap they feel super comfy and feel almost as secure as a shoe with a heel strap and much more comfortable for all day wear than my easy slip on chacos.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Washington on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    Love these Chacos! They are absolutely amazing. Very comfortable! Takes a second to get them on due to the extra straps but very worth it. Super cute!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deal Hunter from Georgia on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Product was as expected. My daughter loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buck-aroo from Minnesota on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Chaco sandals are comfortable and have helped me tame foot issues like Morten's neuroma. I can walk all over town in these and because of the great arch and foot bed, my feet stay happy. I've had a number of people ask where I got these because they are so cute. So besides comfort, I'm even stylish. What more could you want?
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22