Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Hipthong Two EcoTread Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. The classic flip-flop gets a strappy update -- Chaco's Hipthong EcoTread Two sandals feature two extra criss-crossing straps with an adjustable buckle.

Average Rating based on 219 reviews 4.273972 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMc from MS on Wednesday, October 12, 2016
    I really wish these had fit, but they were very small. My shoe size, based on measurement, is 5 1/2, so I ordered a 6, but these fit more like a size 4. I have a high arch and the straps cut into the tops of my feet and there was no give on the straps. The shoes seem to be very well made if you can get the right size. The foot bed seemed very comfortable. I had to return these and would have reordered in another size had they been available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rolpenny from Massachusetts on Monday, September 5, 2016
    True. To fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Arlington Texas on Monday, August 29, 2016
    I loved the sandals!!! Unfortunately they were too small. I really hated to send them back!!!?? Great deal !!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Iowa on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    I really wanted to love these shoes because I have heard such good things about Chaco shoes. The decorative strap on the right foot was just to tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me Jane from Tennessee on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    Very uncomfortable, hard inside, arch area has a huge hump in it. Had to return, hurt to put on much less try to wear.
  • Reviewed by funny feet from Staunton VA on Wednesday, May 25, 2016
    I have several pairs of Chaco Yampa sandals, which I love. After looking at the reviews, I thought I'd try these, but I don't like the flip-flop feel. Sent them back. Worth more to get the Yampas, which are perfection!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from chattanooga Tennessee on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    I love these sandals. I've had some issues with plantar fasciitis and these are so good for my feet. The form just perfectly with my arch. And I was so excited when I found one of the colors and size that was the same as my very first pair (that's in shreds now). YAY!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Florida on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    We have MANY pairs of Chacos and these do not disappoint. Bought this pair for my nine year old and she LOVES them.
  • Reviewed by lala bida from wisconsin on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    I have troubles wearing flop flips because I often can not keep them on my toes or my toes cramp up trying to keep them on my feet. These sandals have the additional strap that is adjustable to help keep the shoes on my feet. They will be great for Summer and especially when I go and get my pedi's I do wear a 6 1/2 usually and so I ordered up and I got a 7 my heal goes directly to the end - but I am hoping I can get use to the fit - I really love the print and color as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanAZ from Arizona on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    I love these shoes, this will be my fourth (?) pair. I pretty much wear them all the time, and the hold up incredibly well. They have a thinner sole and a less extreme arch than other Chaco styles, which really pleases me. The only thing I don't like about them is the elastic webbing material Chaco started using a few years ago for the crossover adjustable strap. I much preferred the normal nylon webbing, it made them much easier to put on (especially when wet).
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22