Chaco Indigen Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A cute, comfy upgrade, Chaco's Indigen sandals feature a cushy leather footbed and pretty, asymmetric strappy upper with a separate toe loop.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by ctgal from Florida on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I love Chaco sandals and needed some in this color. Unfortunately these are not adjustable in any way so unless your foot happens to fit them perfectly they will be a problem. I returned them, sadly because I really liked the look.
  • Reviewed by blanca_henrietta from Tucson, AZ on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    Generally Chacos fit me like a glove, but these were just a bit too narrow right out of the box on the inside of the foot where the two straps that come across the top of the foot meet. The toe fit just fine. I am sure that they would have stretched a bit, but I have a wide foot and the last thing I wanted was a blister breaking in sandals. Other that that, they are well made.
  • Reviewed by blanca_henrietta from Tucson, AZ on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    Generally Chacos fit me like a glove, but these were just a bit too narrow right out of the box on the inside of the foot where the two straps that come across the top of the foot meet. The toe fit just fine. I am sure that they would have strethed a bit, but I have a wide foot and the last thing I wanted was a blister breaking in sandals. Other that that, they are well made.
  • Reviewed by Happy Feet from Indiana on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    I needed a nice, but yet comfortable sandal for work. I have always heard great things about Chacos and found them a great price that I couldn't pass up. They took a couple days for my feet to get use to the rubbing from the straps, and I wish I could tighten the straps on one foot. I ended up buying another pair because they are perfect for what I need. I will be buying more Chacos!
  • Reviewed by celia from pa on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    I wanted to love these, but the threading on the inside of the foot bugged me really bad, and I had to return them. I will look for a different style cause Chacos are the bomb!!!!
  • Reviewed by Ruth from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I own several pairs of Chacos and most of them I really love. I have kind of flat, squarish feet and the shape of Chacos really fit. These are no exception, they look good on but the strap toward the back is very loose, as someone else has noted. I'm used to Chacos sandals being snug to start and then loosening up with wear, so for these to be so loose is odd. I think they are very cute and I like them but I haven't decided if they will work if I am going to be walking much in them. Not sure if I want to keep them or if I'd rather have the $45 I paid back.
  • Reviewed by Mitzi from Michigan on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Beautiful sandal, great footbed, but runs narrow, try them on first. Cannot be adjusted for width.
  • Reviewed by Chacos are Great from South Carolina on Monday, June 3, 2013
    These were so cute and I wanted them to work so badly, but they were just too tight across the top of my foot.
  • Reviewed by Historian from Hawaii on Friday, May 24, 2013
    STP was out of 9s, so I ordered a 10--but the nature of the non-adjustable straps means they flopped around on my feet. Dang! Was looking forward to a more formal Chaco sandal...
  • Reviewed by Beav, the tennis player, surfer, and scuba diver from Kihei, Maui, HI on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    These are very comfortable, casual shoes perfect for Maui. The color goes with everything and I am sure I will receive compliments when I wear them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.