Chaco Keel Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Burly performance with girly good looks, Chaco's Keel Mary Jane shoes offer a LUVSEAT platform with a soft, cushy footbed, cute criss-cross straps and a quick-drying, breathable mesh upper.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews 4.353846 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thegirls from Georgia on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Am having to return as they were too small - even though I ordered a half size larger
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Illinois on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    My wife has loved the comfort and support of the shoe... but after one week of wearing, the shoe has already had fraying of the stitching. She has only work them around the house, and they are already showing significant wear.

    But... for the comfort and price... still a nice shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaityviolin from NC on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Shoes are true to size and are very comfortable right out of the box. Perfect casual shoe to wear in cooler temperatures with skirts or jeans. I am very happy with these shoes - they were exactly what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready for Fall Girl from Tennessee on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    The shoes are very comfortable and just what I needed for the fall and winter! I ordered my normal size and they fit perfectly even though I had never worn a Chaco shoe before.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FR from Nebraska on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    The Keel MJ is very comfortable and feels almost like wearing slippers outdoors. The outer sole is thinner and more flexible than those in regular Chaco sandals and shoes so the Keel isn't really meant for serious walking, but for short outings they are great. The removable inner sole has pretty good arch support, too. I wear 6 in Chaco shoes and sandals but got these in 6.5 and they fit perfectly without socks. Nice for days when I don't want to wear sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ABC from San Francisco on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    I normally wear a Size 6 but after reading other reviews, I decided to order a 6.5. When wearing with bare feet, the shoes are just right. for my slightly smaller foot (a tad under Size 6) and snug for my regular Size 6 foot. The tightness is borderline and will probably diminish once the shoe has been broken in. Otherwise, great arch support and good soles without being too chunky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain hunter from Indianapolis on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I bought these shoes for walking. I have several pairs of chacos and once again, these did not disappoint. Because of other reviews, I ordered a 1/2 size larger than my normal size. Just returned from my first "walk" and they were very comfortable, without socks.
  • Reviewed by Tiffyannbug from Oklahoma City, OK on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    These are adorable! I LOVE Chacos! Unfortunately, I can't wear them because, even though I ordered a size 7 (my normal size is 6.5), they're STILL too small! Kind of weird, because I prefer the size 6 in the Chaco sandal. Well, you don't have to worry about your toes touching in a sandal, but still, a half size up still didn't do it for me. Go a FULL SIZE UP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happycustomer from VA on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I have been looking for a mary jane type shoe that is super comfortable and very supportive, and I found it in this shoe. It has great arch support and padding in the foot bed. I wore these shoes while sightseeing in San Francisco right after I bought them, and they we're so comfy and I got lots of comments on them. Definitely order a half size or full size up. I typically wear an 8, and I actually ordered a 9 in this shoe (they didn't have 8.5, and after reading reviews I wanted to give them a try). The size 9 fits well, and I think that 8.5 may have been a big snug for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greenbeans from Missouri on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I have medium to wide feet so I almost didn't buy these based on other reviews, but I took a chance and they are perfect! They do not have as much cushion as my other Chacos, so if I ever wear them for a long walk, I will probably put inserts in them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #