Chaco Keel Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Burly performance with girly good looks, Chaco's Keel Mary Jane shoes offer a LUVSEAT platform with a soft, cushy footbed, cute criss-cross straps and a quick-drying, breathable mesh upper.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie from Fort Collins on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I have a high arch and wanted some casual walking shoesand to wear with my summer skirts. I have a couple of pairs of Chaco sandals and love the high arches. At first I thought they might be a little narrow but are breaking in well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamapamrn from Virginia on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I love this shoe but it definately runs small. I usually wear a 6.5-7 and the 7 was too snug and I am disappointed that the 7.5 has sold out. I also noticed that there is a small flaw in the top material and am concerned over time that it will pull apart more.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Indiana on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    Shoes are attractive and comfortable for walking with good arch support.
  • Reviewed by Dakota gal from South Dakota on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    Love these. I did have to get a bit bigger size (½ ), but they are so comfy. Great softer green color
  • Reviewed by First Girl2 from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I wanted an all-brown everyday cloth mary jane with straps. This almost fit the bill. I had shopped for almost six months to find these. I had never worn the Chaco brand before; most shoes of this type are too wide for me, especially in the heel. But this fits really well, so it would be for a slimmer foot. I think I ordered a size 10 and they are not too big. Since I am a 9.5, I would say they run a little small. However, the straps are difficult to adjust and the lack of elastic makes them hard to just slip on. So I knocked off a star. But they are really cute and comfortable once on my foot. Some arch support --I have a low arch and neutral foot. These also have a well-padded sole. Definitely a keeper. I am glad I have found a brand of shoe that fits.
  • Reviewed by Foxene from Texas on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    It's difficult to write a review on shoes, since each foot is constructed so differently. I liked these shoes. I liked the arch support. I liked the craftmanship. I liked the look. However, I couldn't keep them because they rubbed my heel, even after I ordered up a size.
  • Reviewed by BB from Maryland on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    These shoes are a keeper. I ordered a half size up as recommended and they are perfect! I was able to walk and walk without any break-in. Wish they had more colors in my size but glad for what I got!
  • Reviewed by Cold in Wyoming from Wyoming on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I have always liked Chaco's and at STP you cannot beat them! These shoes are so comfortable and they are really cute too. They will be my go to shoe this summer!
  • Reviewed by shell from north carolina on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    They're great other than the smell, but that's not unusual with chaos they are a bit narrow, but they're extremely comfortable.
  • Reviewed by LiliTrain from Nevada on Friday, March 14, 2014
    I got the green which is a nice neutral color that would go with many outfits especially for travel. They seemed comfortable at first but there must have been some sort irregularity with the right shoe. There seemed to be too much overlap in the seam in the back of the right shoe…and became sore and no longer comfortable to wear. The left shoe seemed fine . Sadly, had to return
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.