Chaco Kolb Sandals - Leather, Flip-Flops (For Men)

Closeouts. The flip-flop gets a Chaco-level upgrade in Chaco's Kolb sandals, featuring Chaco's anatomic LUVSEAT footbed and finished with soft, brushed leather.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer Walker from Black Hills on Friday, June 05, 2015
    So many people told me Chaco is the way to go: comfort, wear, quality. They did not mention very heavy. Flipflops are supposed to be easy to walk in. Although the foot bed is very comfortable to stand in, walking is not as easy as the many lighter pairs I have had before these. Maybe I'll get used to them. Finish work and quality seem to be very good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duke from Boston on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    unfortunately, the srtap is anchored too close to the foot bed to be comfortable for larger volume feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flipping Pete from New Orleans on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    These flip-flops seem well made and sturdy. They seem to run exact to size or a bit on the small size. They fit tight, especially at first, but they seem to be loosening up after about a weeks worth of wear. They have a comfortable feel to them with the suede leather foot bed and leather upper straps. The upper straps come into the foot bed at a position that lays under my foot. I never noticed that with other flip-flops that I have had and it bothered me at first but now that the leather is loosing up it is not that big of a deal.
    Good well-made flip-flops foe the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    I've own a pair of Chaco sandals for about 6 years. I ordered the exact same size of this model, but they were too small. I had to return them for a larger size.

    My old pair lasted a long time and I expect that this will too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N from Idahao from Idaho on Monday, January 05, 2015
    I love Chacos. Love the foot bed. However, every pair i've had require a break in period. These too. Get them wet and after a few days wearing them around the house, good to go!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandals from usa on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    Tried 11...then 12.....then decided to give up. I usually run 11, mildly wide, and these were hopeless. Consider ordering 2 sizes up.
  • Reviewed by Grateful Dad from Deep South on Friday, July 11, 2014
    I am pleased to have yet another pair of Chacos. Fit is true to size and consistent with my other Chaco products and the color matches the picture. The Kolbs are comfortable and curiously light but appear to be durable. Time will tell, but I am confident. I still have my first pair of Chacos from '02--worn hard but holding up. FYI, looks like Chaco has eliminated boxes from all flips, so you won't receive a box in a box. Another reason to celebrate this company. In the meantime, I'm thankful for yet another peach of a deal from Sierra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ROC from Florida on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Ordered these for my husband with an extremely high instep and much pronation. I thought the extra support would be more comfortable for him. These definitely run small and they were exchanged for one size up. Return was a breeze. The larger size was just right. They were pretty comfortable right out of the box. Hope to get him in Chaco shoes next.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from Northern California on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    My husband has a narrower foot and high instep and these sandals are a perfect fit. Yes, they are tighter across the top than his previous pair of leather flip-flops, but he does not struggle to keep them on! They are a higher-end, dressier look (for a flip-flop sandal) and perfect for resort-wear. We think the bit of tightness will ease with use and he'd rather work with that than have a loose fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark F. from Denver, CO on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I wear flops virtually every day during the spring, summer and fall, so I tend to wear through them quickly. These are definitely heavier and more substantial than any other flop that I have owned. They took a few days to break in, but are now extremely comfortable. They also have plenty of arch support. As far as sizing goes, I am a 12B (narrow) and went with the size 12. They fit well in both width and length but are by no means large. That said, if you are in doubt, a half size, or have wide feet, I'd definitely go a size up on these. I initially purchased these in the fossil color and liked them so much that I ordered a pair in black as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #