Chaco Maddie Shoes - Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Kick back in Chaco’s casual Maddie organic cotton shoes.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trixy Bell from Western Australia on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    These shoes seem really well made with great attention to detail. They are comfy and look cute. They look great with jeans.
    They fit me well, but are a little too snug to wear with thick socks. It might sound strange, but I really like the shoes laces on these! They have nice ends made of quality heavy metal and the laces are eay to tie and untie.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Michele from Cary, NC on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    I LOVE these shoes. They fit me like a glove. Great arch support, tons of toe room. I get compliments every time I wear them. I ordered plastic shoelace tips and replaced the metal tips. It seems they are discontinued, which makes me sad. I would own one in every color. Chaco, if you are listening, PLEASE bring them back!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Apparently discontinued, The metal shoelace aiglet
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Brandon, Florida on Monday, November 07, 2011
    The arch support is great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sneaker lover from Milwaukee WI on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    With casual clothes especially jeans and shorts. Most impressed with material used to make shoes and especially with good arch support which is most important for me(I have flat feet!)

    Could have used a shorter shoe lace.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Cleveland, OH on Wednesday, May 04, 2011
    Chaco didn't disappoint here. They are even more comfortable than the sandals and can be worn different ways!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkyshoequeen from Denver, CO on Saturday, January 15, 2011
    I wanted a pair of shoes that I could wear with a casual outfit, would be comfortable wearing all day, and that have a fun look not like regular tennis shoes. I'm very happy with my purchase as these shoes are extremely comfortable, have great support, and are a fun style. The shoes bend easily and don't create pressure on any part of my foot. The best part is the green color - not overly bright, but a fun green you don't see often. They do have a 'box-y' look which makes your feet look smaller than they are. The width of the shoelaces on the top of the shoe is pretty wide - also goes with the box-y look which I like but others may not. I have worn these shoes all day at times with no discomfort. As far as size, I had read other reviews that said the shoes ran big - I normally wear an 8 in tennis shoes, but I got a 7 in these and they fit perfect. Best online shoe purchase I've ever made!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K loves traveling from Evans,GA on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    The shoes fit true to size and I thought they were cute, but Chaco has such a high arch in all their shoes which made it uncomfortable for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Arch was way to high
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abbydog from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, October 05, 2010
    Chaco shoes fit my wide square feet. These shoes looked too short at first but ended up just fine. I wear a 37 in Dansko and got a 6 1/2 in these shoes. Have had many compliments on the color and on how cute they look. Sadly the light leather trim is already dirty after a week of wear ( my fault for wearing them up on the roof).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Seeking Cute and Comfortable! from Massachusetts on Monday, July 26, 2010
    When I received the notice that my size was finally available, I purchased a pair STAT! I'm so glad I got these shoes. They are ridiculously comfortable and pretty dang cute, to boot! They look great with a pair of jeans and a t-shirt! And I couldn't beat the sale price - they were the cheapest on Sierra Trading Post than anywhere else that I found them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AG Shoe shopper from Inverness, Florida on Sunday, July 25, 2010
    I really like this shoe! I never wore this brand before, but read all the reviews and thought I would give it a try---great decision! This shoe is very comfortable and stylish. I wear a size 10 in most shoes, however, I went with a 101/2 since this is a sneaker type shoe and I am not famaliar with how the sizes usually run (some reviews said runs small). The cushion feels like I am walking on a pillow and this is a nice change from my athletic sneakers. I purchashed the Blush color and wanted to purchase another pair/different color, but my size was not available. I wear these shoes for casual wear (jeans,dickies, dockers, other casual pants) and they look really good. I receive many compliments on these shoes, and people want to know what brand and where did I get them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.