Chaco Mighty Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Superlight with an open-toe design and Chaco's low-profile siped outsole, Chaco Mighty sandals pack a powerful, adventure-ready punch in a minimalist-inspired style.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linh from California on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Great item for walking , light weight, size fit
    Come back soon !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Portland, Oregon on Monday, July 20, 2015
    These are comfortable, high-quality sandals with a more minimal design than the traditional Chacos. However, the webbing isn't the continuous loop like the Z1 or Z2 design — on the Mighty, the webbing starts at the toe and is anchored into the sole. Adjustment happens moving toward the heel. It's fine if you have larger feet, but for someone with slim feet, you'll end up with a lot of extra length in the end of the adjustable strap.

    That much aside, they're comfortable and would likely last a long time. Getting them re-soled isn't an option, though. These aren't eligible for the Re-Chaco treatment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by proud grandma from Alabama on Tuesday, July 7, 2015

    These are the going thing around our school. My grandsons sure love them and everyone else I spoke with feels the same.
    Thank you
  • Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I ordered for my husband and he couldn't stand them. The strap system is weird on these and the sole of the sandal just sort of flops around. He's a size 12 - so that's a lot of heavy sole for those little straps to hold up. I have to send them back. btw - they are not superlight - they are pretty heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Okie from Oklahoma on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Very comfortable sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Family from Kentucky on Monday, June 29, 2015
    This is the second time I have ordered Chacos from Sierra Trading and both times they came quickly! The shoes are just as pictured, great quality at an amazing price point, plus, the additional discount offered made them hard to pass up!! I highly recommend this site and product!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma SLP from Savannah, GA on Friday, June 19, 2015
    My 13 year-old son loves these shoes. He wants to wear them everywhere from dinner to the beach. His feet are slightly wide, so the adjustable straps are perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ikehiker from Maine on Monday, June 15, 2015
    These are nice sandals but run at least a size large. The description says to order the next size smaller if you wear a half size but I think you should order a size smaller if you wear an even size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jettster from Tennessee on Saturday, June 13, 2015
    This product is great. It is sturdy and durable. You can where them almost anywhere. They are comfortable and take almost no time to break in.
  • Reviewed by Bucky from New Mexico on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I'm wearing these right now around the house and so far the fit is really good and true to size. I find that the size 9, my normal shoe size, is a little long at the toe, but I like that in an open toe sandal as it gives extra space so that your toes are not hanging over the edge and getting stubbed all the time. Yet, there isn't so much extra space that I feel like I need a smaller size. Half-sizes may need to order one size up and one size down to see which one fits their foot the best. the straps are softer and more supple than I had expected and they don't have a sharp/ridged edge that cuts into your foot. Once adjusted, it seems that the forefoot strap holds its size/length and your foot just slips in snugly the next time and you don't have to re-adjust the straps completely each time you take the sandals on and off. Arch support feels good too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #