Chaco Mighty Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Superlight with an open-toe design and Chaco's low-profile siped outsole, Chaco Mighty sandals pack a powerful, adventure-ready punch in a minimalist-inspired style.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Husy101 from Pensacola on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    after three tries I finally got a pair that worked. Do not pay attention to the "size down" recommendation. I am a 10/10.5 and ordered size 10 in two different styles both were sent back. This time I ordered an 11 and changed styles. GREAT fit very light and comfortable. A little hard to put on but they may get easier as the break in. Once on they stay on no slipping out of these sandals! Good arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hiker from Ohio on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    Ordered these for my husband. These are similar to his Chaco's flip flops. They are lite and comfortable for walking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Const. Worker from Colorado on Monday, September 15, 2014
    So far so good. 1st pair of chaco's and did not want the thick sole so I was happy to find these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stinky foot Philie from Florida on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    OK to start, I have NEVER, NEVER written a review, did I mention never?

    I have been looking for a pair of durable synthetic sandals that fit my 15 W feet for years. I live in Florida, and have huge feet 15 W, unfortunately my feet naturally stink.. badly, I have been searching for a sandal that did not absorb water, because I boat and beach on a weekly basis, and because of my huge feet I am self conscious about wearing shorts with my huge tennis shoes.

    These sandals finally, after over 10 years of looking fit the bill, I've had them since June and wear them all the time, boating, fishing, beaching, shopping, everywhere and they are amazingly comfortable and solid. the sizing fits me perfect, I wear almost exclusively Timberland shoes because I know that their 15 W is about the only shoe that consistently fits my foot.

    I wore my sandals in the water for hours today because it is sting ray season, and they do not absorb water, so they dry out in minutes and don't stink.

    these things are going to last for years! I purchased several sandals in the hundred dollar range and they fell apart, I am rough on shoes, saltwater, sun and big feet destroy most sandals in a few months, these I could box up after 3 solid summer moths of use and send back and they would never know that they had been worn!

    now for the negatives, and believe me they are minor! I wish the straps were wider, because my feet look huge when wearing them because of the spaghetti straps, secondly, while the 15 M fits for all practical purposes I would have really preferred a 15 W which the manufacturer makes but Sierra doesn't seem to ever stock,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zcrl17 from south carolina on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    Best sandals I've ever worn! The straps loosen easier because of the d-ring loops but they haven't loosened while wearing them, only when I was putting them on. The straps are easy to adjust and the lighter weight is a big plus.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from Utah on Saturday, August 9, 2014
    I like the overall design and low-profile look of the chaco mighty, but the sole is low quality. The colored part of the sole where your foot rest is peeling off and I've only wore these twice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linh from California on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    Best sandals !
    I will buy more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sporty from Nashville on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Comfortable. Stay on, can strap on tight. Can use in and out of water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Remon from Indiana on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    Very comfortble...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxannel from Penna, on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Good shoes works for me
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.