Chaco Mighty Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Superlight with an open-toe design and Chaco's low-profile siped outsole, Chaco Mighty sandals pack a powerful, adventure-ready punch in a minimalist-inspired style.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I ordered for my husband and he couldn't stand them. The strap system is weird on these and the sole of the sandal just sort of flops around. He's a size 12 - so that's a lot of heavy sole for those little straps to hold up. I have to send them back. btw - they are not superlight - they are pretty heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Okie from Oklahoma on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Very comfortable sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Family from Kentucky on Monday, June 29, 2015
    This is the second time I have ordered Chacos from Sierra Trading and both times they came quickly! The shoes are just as pictured, great quality at an amazing price point, plus, the additional discount offered made them hard to pass up!! I highly recommend this site and product!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma SLP from Savannah, GA on Friday, June 19, 2015
    My 13 year-old son loves these shoes. He wants to wear them everywhere from dinner to the beach. His feet are slightly wide, so the adjustable straps are perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ikehiker from Maine on Monday, June 15, 2015
    These are nice sandals but run at least a size large. The description says to order the next size smaller if you wear a half size but I think you should order a size smaller if you wear an even size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jettster from Tennessee on Saturday, June 13, 2015
    This product is great. It is sturdy and durable. You can where them almost anywhere. They are comfortable and take almost no time to break in.
  • Reviewed by Bucky from New Mexico on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I'm wearing these right now around the house and so far the fit is really good and true to size. I find that the size 9, my normal shoe size, is a little long at the toe, but I like that in an open toe sandal as it gives extra space so that your toes are not hanging over the edge and getting stubbed all the time. Yet, there isn't so much extra space that I feel like I need a smaller size. Half-sizes may need to order one size up and one size down to see which one fits their foot the best. the straps are softer and more supple than I had expected and they don't have a sharp/ridged edge that cuts into your foot. Once adjusted, it seems that the forefoot strap holds its size/length and your foot just slips in snugly the next time and you don't have to re-adjust the straps completely each time you take the sandals on and off. Arch support feels good too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vtskiier from Vermont on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    Got these for my husband to replace his 8+ year old Chaco Z1s. He likes the straps, says they are easier and quicker to adjust with the D rings than the Z1 strap pattern that looped under the foot. They are so much lighter than the Z1s. The only drawback he mentioned is that the sole is not as rugged as his previous pair. He likes to wear them hiking and the sole on this is not as aggressive as the Z1, so we will have to see how that plays out. He usually wears size 10.5-11 and he got an 11 and says the fit is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BR from Indiana on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Lighter than the usual. I ordered a non-Mighty pair and then returned it because it was too heavy. My only complaint is that the pull strap can be kind of long when I have them tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BR from Indiana on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    I had to return the first pair that I ordered because they ran larger than I expected. Also, the strap flops out at the back and is kind fo long. I got the Mighty becuase htey are lighter. So far I am satisfied.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #