Chaco Mrap EcoTread Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Chaco's Mrap EcoTread sport sandals provide a sturdy, anatomic base and Chaco's revolutionary pull-through-the-sole customized straps.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bob from the beach on Tuesday, October 07, 2014
    I usually wear 9-1/2, but with no half-sizes and the description saying "half-sizes order down", I ordered 9s. But this footbed is very strangely proportioned. I've never seen anything like it. The distance between the depression for the heel and the depression for the ball of the foot is much too long, and if I position the ball of my foot in the depression made for it, my big toe hangs out over the end of the footbed. I've never had an issue like this with any other sandals. This is the first time I ordered Chacos and probably the last. Teva, Merrell, Ecco, Columbia all fit me well. I guess I'd better stick with them, and return these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Husky1 from Pensacola on Friday, September 26, 2014
    I will be returning these today. I am a 10/10.5 and thees barely fit my feet do not stay on wish I had ordered an 11 no have to pay return shipping
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from Wisconsin on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I had my last pair of Chaco's for eight years. It was sad to see them go. They even had a little more life left in them but it was time to get a new pair. Thanks for the great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay in Pa from Allentown, PA on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    I've been a Chaco fan for quite a long time. Great support, a sandal that I can put in plenty of miles with. The M-wrap as a slide is a great concept, no heal strap - slip in and go! I am usually an 11, I did end up going a size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea not a hiker from Alabama on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    This is my fourth pair of Chacos Sandals out of 6 total Chacos (I have 2 pairs of shoes) and I love them, I wear them every day. I teach school and I also have plantar fascitis and my Chacos are the only shoes that my feet don't hurt all day wearing them. I manage a neighborhood swimmng pool in the summer and they are perfect for that job. I ordered 3 pairs of Chacos this summer and my employees said they were going to have to do an intervention!! I also love Sierra Trading, the prices are great and my order arrives quickly and just as promised. Last summer we spent 16 days in Europe and the only shoes I took were my Chacos!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghoff from Utah on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I love these Chaco's because they are easy to slip on and easy to adjust. I have to get a men's because my foot is so wide and they work great. They have been easy to adjust and there wasn't much time needed to break them in. I am so happy with my purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bblb30 from lisa3030 on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    My husbands feet are really wide, so he could not get them on. But they are a wonderful shoe if you order the correct size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Woman from WNC on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    My first time wearing this design of Chaco & I am impressed. The wide strap lends stability & comfort, the foot is molded & provides great support/protection over all terrain. I appreciate being able to slip this thong on and off, without even bending over. Could you make them in plain black???
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Knoxville, Tn on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I've tried almost every model of Chacos and these are great for casual wear around town. They don't have the Vibram sole like most models, but they are perfect slip ons for everyday wear. Without the back strap, your heel won't stay in place, but that's not an issue if you're just walking around town. Got them for dirt cheap with a coupon too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PopcultBill from Virginia on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    Attractive looking, but it takes some practice to wear them comfortably. Lacking a heel strap, they and your feet easily part company, but I hope to get the hang of it. Otherwise, a good sandal and a good price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.