Chaco Native Ecotread Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Gladiator-inspired style takes a spin with a T-strap, resulting in Chaco's Native Ecotread sandals -- functional, fashionable and fabulous, with the brand's signature comfort features to boot.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain bike girl from Colorado on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    These shoes look great and feel great. Please do not expect full support...this shoe is a flip flop with a cute, non-functional strap. The high arch is definitely something to get used to if you typically wear sandals with little arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mari from North Carolina on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    These shoes arebeautiful and well made. Quality Sole from vibram.however after just a fewhours of wearing them I had blisters from rubbing straps. I think but if you are looking for a shoe just to wear around town this will work for you but anything more vigorouswon't work as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EP from Atlanta on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I wear a women's 7 and have always fit Chaco 7, but in the last few years, they've changed the build of the shoe..... so I ordered these in a 6 because lately the 7's have been too big. The 6 was way too small, it fit my friend who wears a 6 or 6.5, but this is definitely still a flip flop - NOT a sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from NC on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    A half size larger would have fit better. THey are cute and look great with dressers. Not sure how they will hold out on the first rainy day. There is alot of movement in the heel area and it is easy to walk off the backs.
  • Reviewed by Nikki from Colorado on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    These are a great cross between cute and comfortable! I usually wear a 5.5 and the 6 fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RPCV from Kansas on Monday, April 14, 2014
    These sandals look really nice, and are comfortable like all Chacos. I love that the footbed doesn't make my foot sweat. I wish the straps went a little further back for more support when walking.
  • Reviewed by Heidi - love to walk from Utah on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Two months ago I was diagnosed with plantars fasciitis - and anyone who has had this condition knows how painful it is. I made a decision right then and there I would only buy good shoes. I have bought several since and have had to return a few, I have very narrow feet and some of the shoes just swam on me. These were one of the shoes I had to return. I usually wear a 7.5 and I purchased a 7. They just swam on me...butt like I mentioned before, I have really narrow feet. I loved the look of the shoes but there was just no way I could wear them - I was very disappointed that I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by I like shoes from Ohio on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    I hoped these sandals would work for me. They are very attractive, but felt like little torture chambers on my feet. So, they had to go back. Very stiff sole and the straps offer virtually no stabilization. I hope to find a pair that looks similar.
  • Reviewed by Upstate gal from Upstate NY on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I love this watch and get compliments whenever I wear it. I like the large, plain and bold design.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Tennessee on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    These shoes were very attractive but seemed to fit rather tightly for me. I ordered an *8M (my usual Chaco size) but the straps were too snug for my high arch. I also don't care much for something between my toes, but I tried it anyway. So I am sad to say that I returned them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.