Chaco Paradox EcoTread Sandals - Recycled Materials (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Existing somewhere between sandals and shoes, Paradox EcoTread sandals from Chaco blend the open-air comfort of sandals with the support and security of shoes.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda from Ga on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    My son likes them , but they can irritate the sides of his feet if he wears them too long .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gina from new mexico on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    the shoes make my soles sweat! they're stiff to walk around in but they do look good...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma camper from austin on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    good shoes good price great water shoe, love the closed toe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from Quebec on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    They are pretty expensive for what you get and I had to return them. It was hard to put them on and my 4 year old didn't want to wear them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jck from CA on Monday, May 5, 2014
    Excellent quality and durability, especially for my rough and tumble grandson!
    Beautiful color and styling.
  • Reviewed by comfy shoes from Montana on Friday, May 2, 2014
    I purchased these for my 3 year old son after reading great reviews. I am completely disappointed in this purchase and will never purchase another pair of Chaco shoes again! These were large on my son and still difficult to put on...it took two of us and he could not put them on independently like his Keen sandals. After 10 minutes of wear he was in tears and refused to walk. I took off the shoes and he developed two bleeding blisters...in just 10 minutes!!! Lesson learned!
  • Reviewed by CM from Nebraska on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    Definitely more comfortable than I thought. True to size
  • Reviewed by Ali Jae from Corpus Christi, Texas on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    First of all, let me state that I'm an adult woman with very small feet, who loves Chacos, and I have no shame in buying shoes in children's sizes. I wear a size 6 women's Chaco sandal and have always loved them for their adjustability and the outstanding arch support, which I've never been able to get from Birks or Tevas.

    When these cute sandals came up for sale, I had to buy them and I picked up two pairs in a kids size 5, which is pretty much the equivalent of a women's size 6. Unfortunately, the foot bed does not feel the same and these tend to rub on the outside of my heel, but I'm getting used to that. However, after an afternoon of bombing around running errands, the little toes on each foot are being rubbed raw. I'm sure some of that has to do with the fact that I've only been wearing sandals for the past four months, so my toesies are not used to being boxed in. I'm going to keep wearing them, but I am a bit disappointed. But, mainly, my biggest disappointment is that Chaco sandals are now made in China. Just like everything else.
  • Reviewed by Love to bike! from Iowa on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I regularly wear open-toed Chaco sandals in a youth size. I took my chances ordering these, but they're great, with the same great arch support that I need. I ordered the black pair, which arrived with red suede trim which looked a little tacky & cheap. My shoe-repair husband simply died it black. I have a very narrow foot, so even with the strap pulled as tight as possible, I still need to wear heavy socks for a good fit. After all the "modifications", I am very pleased with the end result.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Explorer from Burley Idaho on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    I find chacos the most comfortable shoes I have. I Wear them all the time this shoe was no disappointment.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.