Chaco Pedshed Canvas Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. When sandals just won't cut it, Chaco's Pedshed canvas shoes offer a toe-sheltering design in a funky, distressed canvas atop Chaco's legendary LUVSEAT comfort platform.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Math teacher in Idaho from Boise on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I have several pairs of Chacos, all purchased from STP. I purchased the blue in my Chaco closed-shoe size, 6 1/2. When they came, they were too long, so I returned the 6 1/2 and ordered a 6. The 6 was better; it fit my arch and heel, but didn't give me quite enough length. I could just barley feel the end of the toe box when walking and knew this would become a problem by the end of the day. I wish they would have fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scoopydoo from The Fingerlakes on Monday, June 23, 2014
    As the title states, the jury's still out on this pair. They fulfill all the requirements I purchased them for...stiff sole, casual, a little off beat in design, toe protection...but they do have a bit of an odd feel to them at times when worn that I can't quite decide is "uncomfortable" or just not the type of support I am used to feeling in my regular shoes up to this point...Kind of like the first time you wear a pair of Sr. Scholl sandals. I'm hanging on to them at this time and giving them a go. The canvas part of the shoe that covers the top of the foot does not fit snug, but doesn't bother my foot in any way. They fill my need for this type of shoe (after a broken foot). Perhaps will post again with an update if there's more to say.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Cincinnati on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Love the footbed (as with all Chacos). I am still breaking in this pair of shoes and can only wear them for a few hours. But, as with other Ped Shed's, they will conform to my foot and be as comfortable as all my others are. They are definitely worth the time it takes to break them in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paintlight from Texas on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    I ordered these a size too large, thinking I would need it with thick socks. These were too big, so the proper size would probably have been fine, but I just didn't care for the look with the "belt" across the front. The wide toe box looked like duck feet, and I knew I'd stain the natural canvas color quickly. But they also made a loud squeaky noise when I walked. All in all, I decided not to exchange them for the right size and just returned them instead.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LK from NYC on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    very comfortable shoe!
  • Reviewed by Woods & Water from Michigan on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I ordered two different sizes in this shoe based on other reviews, and also because the first pair had this kind of weird gap on the outside edge of of the top of each shoe. I thought it might be a fluke so I ordered a half size down but the gap still existed and the smaller size didn't fit. I debated a long time, but ultimately kept the first pair because the fit was incredibly comfortable and I'll only wear them for bumming around anyway.
  • Reviewed by TK from Sophia, NC on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    These shoes look good and feel great with one exception. The height at the heel was way too high and stiff for me. It dug into my Achilles tendon, which is very painful for me. I also thought they ran a little large.
  • Reviewed by Duk's designs from Illinois on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    just as I thought they would be. High quality
  • Reviewed by Duk's designs from Illinois on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    just as I thought they would be. High quality
  • Reviewed by Duk's designs from Illinois on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    just as I thought they would be. High quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.