Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Pedshed Canvas Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. When sandals just won't cut it, Chaco's Pedshed canvas shoes offer a toe-sheltering design in a funky, distressed canvas atop Chaco's legendary LUVSEAT comfort platform.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews 3.903225 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie from MS on Wednesday, October 5, 2016
    I have worn this type of shoe for several years now as a nurse. It is very comfortable and great on my feet. I get lots of compliments and people are shocked to find out that they are Chacos.
  • Reviewed by aligaterr from Virginia on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    I usually wear a 10, sometimes a 9.5 and the 10 in these were too larg on my largest foot. The material is stiff but I was expecting that. I would assume this is a shoe that is stiff at first and then you gradually break it in (since it's canvas). If they had fit and been a darker color I may have kept them even with the initial stiffness.
  • Reviewed by Bekah from Colorado on Wednesday, July 6, 2016
    Got these to replace my keen canvas slip ons, rip. These are very rigid, almost too stiff to be comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by river guy from idaho on Monday, April 13, 2015
    great price, true to size, wear them all day at work, very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Connie from Mississippi on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    I am a nurse and stay on my feet for 12+ hrs/day. I have tried nursing shoes and tennis shoes but still have swollen tired feet. These shoes have been awesome. No swelling or pain in my feet for a long time. I like these shoes so well I bought another pair to have when I wear out the 1st pair. Btw..the 1st pair have worn on the inside not outer. I get compliments all the time. They go with just about anything.
  • Reviewed by Gwen the Isle of Dogs Lady from Louisiana on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    e severe problems with the nerves in the balls of my feet. The ONLY shoe that does not hurt are the Chaco Z2 Unweep Sandal Size 9.

    I bought these hoping for a winter solution. I stand approximately 12 hours a day in my Isle of Dogs booth at dog shows.

    Sizing: I am a lady, size 10 - 11 shoe with narrow to medium width and have flat feet. The size 11 fit, however they were wide through the arch and heel. I tried taking up with the strap, but this caused puckers.

    Sadly I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by climberguy from Silver Spring MD on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    This is my 3rd pair, and while they don't last forever, they are rugged enough for me. And I have really bad arches, and they are so good for them. Everyone comments on how cute they are, and they go with anything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachy girl from Santa Cruz, Cal. on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    I love the look of these shoes but I sent them back because I was concerned I would get the canvas dirty the first time I wore them and I wouldn't be able to clean them. I'm rough on shoes and always in my garden so thought they were not a good choice for me for that reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Colorado on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    A nice pair of casual shoes, first Chacos I've had that aren't sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from Iowa on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Bought these after trying on my friends pair. She just adores hers. Wasn't so sure until I put them on. The footbed is great! This shoe actually molds to your foot. I sprayed waterproofing on the canvas, so time will tell in terms of durability. The canvas is VERY stiff, but I believe it will soften with time. Got these on sale and they are definitely worth the price! It's my first pair of Chacos, and I will definitely buy another!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7