Chaco Pedshed Gunnison Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's Pedshed Gunnison clogs deliver the comfort of a sandal with added protection from the elements and an adjustable instep strap for a perfect fit.

Average Rating based on 328 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 328 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cabin Fever from Vermont on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    May not be for everyone but I have a narrow foot with a high arch; these are my new favorites.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan in Loomis from California on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
    These look very well made but were way too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norma from Loveland from Colorado on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I have this same shoe in a soft brown suede and they are very comfortable. The black leather was meant to be my "go to" shoe for work. I didn't wear these even an hour before my feet were screaming. They are stiff. The place where the strap is sewn to the inside of the edge of the shoe rubs terribly. They hurt so much I don't like to think about "breaking them in". The Vibram sole should be handy for the upcoming winter. I love the looks of the shoe. I am thinking about taking them to a bootery here in town to perhaps stretch them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joysum from Wilmington, NC on Monday, October 06, 2014
    I orders two pair of these clogs in black and brown without having ever worn them before. I was skeptical about the fit and the quality until they arrived. These are some durable shoes! You can adjust the tension around the top of your foot by using the strap. I have high arches and I plan to put arch supports in them, but even without the additional arch support, they are very comfy. The back of the heel comes all the way up, which I prefer and they are not slip-ons. I look forward to wearing these shoes during the cold winter months. I should point out, I wear a size 6 wide and this was the size I purchased. They run large, but I have plenty of room for thick socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarabeth from Wisconsin on Friday, August 15, 2014
    I love Sierra Trading Post! I can always find a great deal (actually, too many ; ) !!! They always have high quality shoes for excellent prices. I love my Chaco Pedsheds. The are comfortable and were a fantastic price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ingodslove from Oregon Coast on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These look well made, but they are not for wide feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old traveler from Iowa on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    I plan to wear these shoes to school during the harsh Midwest winters. They are comfortable with light or heavyweight socks. They are perfect for my job as a teacher. They look great, feel, great, and are very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Florida on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    While the shoe great in the box it did not work on my feet.

    sizing was off and the shoe made my feet look like duck feet. Have returned shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by naroodin from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    I love these shoes even thought there is a stiff part on the side that jab into my left ankle. I wish it will get softer over time. I ordered a haft size down as recommended by other reviewers, and they fit ok a little bit thigh. I want to get my true size, but now it's too late because three is only one size left for the color I want.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soc from California on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    My wife isn't much on sandals and really liked the shoe when she first tried it on; while walking in them for a 3-hour period without socks she found the inner stitching rubbed too hard against her instep causing blisters - she suggests wearing very light socks to alleviate friction. It may be that she has to "break them in." Because of this she gives them three-star; otherwise, she likes the style and wore them to work on casual Friday - she got many compliments.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 328 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #