Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Pedshed Gunnison Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's Pedshed Gunnison clogs deliver the comfort of a sandal with added protection from the elements and an adjustable instep strap for a perfect fit.

Average Rating based on 331 reviews 3.960725 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 34
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honeybee12 from Alabama on Saturday, June 18, 2016
    I love my new Ped Sheds!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stellamonsterr from La Crosse, WI on Thursday, May 26, 2016
    I love the look of these shoes. They are almost perfect. I have really narrow heals, and have trouble with them slipping out of shoes. These are great because you can tighten with the adjustable strap. My only complaint is that they are a little narrow. They fit pretty tight on the arch. They are a better fit than my last chaco slip on clog like shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Health Care Worker from Wisconsin on Sunday, April 24, 2016
    Great arch support. Love Chacos. Use these for work shoes. I am on my feet all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cabin Fever from Vermont on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    May not be for everyone but I have a narrow foot with a high arch; these are my new favorites.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan in Loomis from California on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    These look very well made but were way too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norma from Loveland from Colorado on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I have this same shoe in a soft brown suede and they are very comfortable. The black leather was meant to be my "go to" shoe for work. I didn't wear these even an hour before my feet were screaming. They are stiff. The place where the strap is sewn to the inside of the edge of the shoe rubs terribly. They hurt so much I don't like to think about "breaking them in". The Vibram sole should be handy for the upcoming winter. I love the looks of the shoe. I am thinking about taking them to a bootery here in town to perhaps stretch them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joysum from Wilmington, NC on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I orders two pair of these clogs in black and brown without having ever worn them before. I was skeptical about the fit and the quality until they arrived. These are some durable shoes! You can adjust the tension around the top of your foot by using the strap. I have high arches and I plan to put arch supports in them, but even without the additional arch support, they are very comfy. The back of the heel comes all the way up, which I prefer and they are not slip-ons. I look forward to wearing these shoes during the cold winter months. I should point out, I wear a size 6 wide and this was the size I purchased. They run large, but I have plenty of room for thick socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarabeth from Wisconsin on Friday, August 15, 2014
    I love Sierra Trading Post! I can always find a great deal (actually, too many ; ) !!! They always have high quality shoes for excellent prices. I love my Chaco Pedsheds. The are comfortable and were a fantastic price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ingodslove from Oregon Coast on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These look well made, but they are not for wide feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old traveler from Iowa on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    I plan to wear these shoes to school during the harsh Midwest winters. They are comfortable with light or heavyweight socks. They are perfect for my job as a teacher. They look great, feel, great, and are very well made.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 34