Chaco Pedshed Gunnison Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's Pedshed Gunnison clogs deliver the comfort of a sandal with added protection from the elements and an adjustable instep strap for a perfect fit.

Average Rating based on 320 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 32 »
  • 1-10 of 320 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by naroodin from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    I love these shoes even thought there is a stiff part on the side that jab into my left ankle. I wish it will get softer over time. I ordered a haft size down as recommended by other reviewers, and they fit ok a little bit thigh. I want to get my true size, but now it's too late because three is only one size left for the color I want.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soc from California on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    My wife isn't much on sandals and really liked the shoe when she first tried it on; while walking in them for a 3-hour period without socks she found the inner stitching rubbed too hard against her instep causing blisters - she suggests wearing very light socks to alleviate friction. It may be that she has to "break them in." Because of this she gives them three-star; otherwise, she likes the style and wore them to work on casual Friday - she got many compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timber fan from Portland on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I love the way these shoes feel! Amazing support and so comfortable.
  • Reviewed by KellyBez from Va on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I really liked this shoe. I tried 6.5Regular , 6 Wide and 7Wide. I normally wear a 7.0, but some of the reviews noted that they run large, so I got the range of sizes. If the 6.5 had been in stock, it would have been perfect. Sad tho that I couldn't make one of the other sizes work for me.
  • Reviewed by Redfox 28 from Oregon on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Absolutelty love these shoes. So comfortable & they look great.
  • Reviewed by Shoes are important to me. from Texas on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I am a landscape designer and I wear these as my work shoes when doing installations. They are long lasting and very supportive. I love these shoes. They have been through a lot, and are still going strong! I did buy a half size smaller, and it fit great!
  • Reviewed by Karen from Chattanooga on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Great support,style,comfort,fit. Love these!!!
  • Reviewed by B from NC on Monday, February 17, 2014
    I have pretty narrow feet and yet these felt like they where pushing in on either side of my arch. I love my chaco sandals but i guess the way the leather is sewn on these just dosnt work for me. They also seemed very large, i wear a 7 or 7.5 in everything yet these where inches too long.
  • Reviewed by Renee the Scout Mom from Seattle, WA on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    Love these shoes! They feel a little awkward when you put them on at first because of the arch. Once you get use to it, the shoes are very comfortable. I liked them so much and got such a deal at Sierra Trading Post that I bought another same pair and a different style.
  • Reviewed by Sole Rover from Utah on Sunday, February 02, 2014
    I love my Chaco sandals in the summer and these let me keep wearing my favorite sandals throughout the winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 32 »
  • 1-10 of 320 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.