Chaco Shift Ecotread Thong Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Make the shift to a BioCentric® footbed; your feet will thank you! Aggressive arch support controls pronation, and a sculpted heel cup aids in natural shock absorption.

Average Rating based on 64 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
  • Reviewed by bargain hunter from Indiana on Friday, June 28, 2013
    Not as comfortable as Chacos usually are for me, straight out of the box, but I think they will be OK when I've worn them some.
  • Reviewed by Julie from Canada on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I've had a pair of these in brown for about 2 years. For me, they fit perfectly in my usual size (same size as all my other Chacos). The toe loop may have been a tiny bit tight at first, but it's been perfect for a long time, since they've been broken in. They're my favorite thong sandals to wear on short walks (I never walk for hours at a time in thong sandals, but to me these are as comfy as thongs can be). Like all my other Chaco shoes & sandals, they still look like new in spite of lots and lots of wear and mild abuse. I like that they easily dress up or down, and I still get compliments for them all the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe lover from Honolulu,HI on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Extremely poor service from Sierra, took forever to get here! Now I need to return and that doesn't seem to be too easy with Sierra either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bassett lover from Charlotte, NC on Monday, October 01, 2012
    Good Chaco quality but just not comfortable. The toe piece is just too tight and I have narrow feet so I don't think it was me.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes, Needs Break-in, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bardolater from Pueblo, CO on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    I have two pairs of Chaco flip flops in this size that are very comfy, but with the toe-loop, these feel too small--if you order--order larger than your usual Chaco size. I suspect these are likely to be uncomfortable if worn for a long time, unlike other Chacos that you could wear forever. I'm returning them.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jbutterfly from Rainbow City, Alabama on Sunday, July 08, 2012
    I will use these shoes more as the toe loop loosens up, currently I can only wear them for a short period of time as it is too tight on big toe. The foot bed is comfortable and the bottom has great traction on wet surfaces, the reason I purchased shoes.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Toe loop too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheri from Saratoga , NY on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    For the price, these are a great sandle, however, they are just too tight. Originally got a 7, sent those back and got an 8. After 2 weeks, they feel somewhat better but not a shoe I could wear all day. I wish Sierratrading post had free returns, these would be going back.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cld from sandy, ut on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Originally ordered size 5. They were too small so I returned them for a size 6 and they fit great. They don't have great arch support so can't wear them all day.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayelle from N.VA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I wear a size 7 in every other shoe except these sandals, 7.5 would probably have been perfect. As it was had to return:(
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carolb from Isle of Palms, SC on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    These look great and are substantially constructed. I bought Chacos per my sister-in-law's recommendation. They are somewhat stiff so I'll be wearing them for short periods of time initially. The other reviews indicated that they'll be very comfortable after break in (as were my favorite flip flops that I've had for 25 years), so I'll keep my fingers crossed!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.