Chaco Tanana EcoTread Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops, Reycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Relaxed style and a quick-drying supportive footbed mean Chaco's Tanana EcoTread thong sandals are perfect for all your warm-weather adventures

Average Rating based on 122 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben wildlife from Missouri on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    Got as a gift for my wife. Nice sandals but they run about half a size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia the singer from Maryland on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    This sandal works much better for my short-toed foot than the Teva Mush thong I also bought. Like all the Chacos I've bought from STP, they have great arch support, and fit me perfectly. They are perfect for wearing around the pool where I do aqua-aerobics. I feel very secure walking on the tile deck around the pool. The footbed helps prevent over-pronation and keeps me from getting foot cramps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila from Arizona on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    I take an 8 1/2 or a 9, and ordered a 9 in these flip flops, and they fit perfectly. I wouldn't call them "comfortable" flip flops, but they conform to your feet and are very sturdy; so, I think they'll last a while.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKB from New Mexico on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Really like these. They feel secure on my feet, provide arch support, and look unique. My only complaint is that the strap caused a callus on my toe. Hopefully I toughen up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen Watson from San Diego on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I love these sandals, this is actually my sixth pair. The only problem I have with them is that the strapping breaks down sooner than one would expect. They either fray or detach from the footbed at the toe. Admittedly, I wear these shoes 365 days a year and I've yet to have a pair last more than a year before the toe loop detaches. The price at Sierra Trading Post is so great that I keep ordering before they are no longer available because I love them so much. Would love to see Chaco reinvent this style to last longer as they will not repair any shoes made on the luvseat footbed. They are a bargain at Sierra Trading Post
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jupiter's Mom from Charleston on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    Bought these for my 12 year old who out grew the size 6 chaco flip flops we got her last year. These are so net looking very stylish and the foot bed is soft. I ordered a size 7. She couldn't get them on. They were smaller than the size 6 from last year. Not sure if it was a miss size or what but we had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red grandma from NYS on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    I've been curious about Chacos because I have flat feet. So I was excited to order these at a very good price. The sizing guidelines say for half sizes to order down so I did, but unfortunately, they were too small. With a sport sandal, I like my foot to be completely on the sole but with these, I was right on the edge. Re-ordered the next whole size. Would be nice if they came in half sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied Customer from Minnesota on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    I got these shoes to have some flipflop sandals that provide more support than typical flipflops and i LOVE them! The crisscross toe is a little weird at first, but i got used to it pretty fast. They are comfortable and supportive and I love the way they look on my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ECR250 from Virginia on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I've only worn these a couple of times so can't give a detailed review. I think the toe strap will take a little getting used to but I think I'm going to like them. The only reason I gave it four stars is because they aren't as comfy as my Chaco Flip Ecotreads.
  • Reviewed by miselah from Florida on Monday, August 25, 2014
    The arch feels ok and these look cute, but the strap comes out of the footbed right under my instep. The tender part of my foot would be rubbing against strap with every step. I can't understand how anyone gave these a positive review.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.