Chaco Tanana EcoTread Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops, Reycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Relaxed style and a quick-drying supportive footbed mean Chaco's Tanana EcoTread thong sandals are perfect for all your warm-weather adventures

Average Rating based on 125 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13 »
  • 11-20 of 126 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red grandma from NYS on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    I've been curious about Chacos because I have flat feet. So I was excited to order these at a very good price. The sizing guidelines say for half sizes to order down so I did, but unfortunately, they were too small. With a sport sandal, I like my foot to be completely on the sole but with these, I was right on the edge. Re-ordered the next whole size. Would be nice if they came in half sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied Customer from Minnesota on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    I got these shoes to have some flipflop sandals that provide more support than typical flipflops and i LOVE them! The crisscross toe is a little weird at first, but i got used to it pretty fast. They are comfortable and supportive and I love the way they look on my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ECR250 from Virginia on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I've only worn these a couple of times so can't give a detailed review. I think the toe strap will take a little getting used to but I think I'm going to like them. The only reason I gave it four stars is because they aren't as comfy as my Chaco Flip Ecotreads.
  • Reviewed by miselah from Florida on Monday, August 25, 2014
    The arch feels ok and these look cute, but the strap comes out of the footbed right under my instep. The tender part of my foot would be rubbing against strap with every step. I can't understand how anyone gave these a positive review.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama of 3 from Chicago on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    These are my new favorites! They are so comfortable and have a lot of arch support. I like that they look and feel nicer that a flip flop. Awesome! I highly would recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 505mom from New Mexico on Monday, August 18, 2014
    These shoes looked nice, but I found they were just a bit small, (says to size down) so I got a 7 - I usually wear a 7.5, my heal was hanging off the back just a bit... I think 8's would be too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz G from Colorado on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    These shoes get the job done! I bought them to have for to and from yoga, sports, etc., and for simple summer outfits to just slip on. The first few times I wore the shoes they were not the most comfortable until I broke them in a bit. Where I find the rubbing/soreness was from the strap that runs from the right side of the toe to the inner arch of the foot. Once I wore them two to three times, they were golden! Love these shoes, love Chacos, and will continue to buy this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alicia from Alabama on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    I ordered the correct size but the shoe is too short, the straps are the right snugness so I can't go up a size but the length of the sole of the shoe is way too short. My toes hang off of the front of the shoe so sadly these shoes will be going back tomorrow. And I really wanted to love them for poolside use but I don't.
  • Reviewed by J the Ecologist from Syracuse, NY on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    As other reviewers have pointed out, these aren't as rugged as the classic Chaco styles; however, for me that was part of their appeal. (I mean really, how can we complain about a classier, more versatile pair of Chacos?!) I got these in black and after a day or two of breaking in (mainly strap stretching) they fit like a dream (true to size) and are probably the best pair of flip flops I've ever owned. They look classy, are supportive and crazy comfortable, and I've worn them in so many situations.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Tennessee on Friday, August 8, 2014
    Love this style. Easy on/off. Lightweight. I'm a true 7 1/2, and have struggled to find the most comfortable size as it seems to differ with style. But ordered up, and they are perfect!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13 »
  • 11-20 of 126 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #