Chaco Tanana EcoTread Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops, Reycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Relaxed style and a quick-drying supportive footbed mean Chaco's Tanana EcoTread thong sandals are perfect for all your warm-weather adventures

Average Rating based on 110 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 110 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarahC from chicago on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I think these Chacos are great-looking and the footbed provides wonderful support. However, the straps across the top are very tight. I am hoping they will break in and loosen up over time. For now, i can't wear them for long periods or I get raw blisters where the straps meet the sides of the footbed. It's a shame. They would be 5-stars if the straps were more comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gonzo from New Orleans on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    2nd pair...can I say more?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Illinois on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I returned/exchanged it for a different style, because I liked the feel of the footbed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TrailMixer from MN on Friday, July 18, 2014
    I bought the Chaco Tanana flip flops because I needed a new pair to go from campsite to casual events. I initially bought a size 7, because the instructions were to buy a size down for half sizes. I felt the straps were too restrictive, so I upsized to an 8. A *touch* big, but nearly perfect. I do not have large feet, they are quite slender, so you may wish to use your own judgement when choosing a size. No "break-in" needed - they were comfortable from day one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erica from Walla Walla on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I am a very true 9.5 so I took the instructions to order a 9 and my foot won't even fit on the bed of the shoe. I have returned them and I'm waiting for a size 10. Very cute sandal, so I hope this does the trick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Staci from Arkansas on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I haven't had these sandals long. I think they are comfortable, but I'm still not sure I like the toe strap. Sometimes it's too tight. The footbed is very comfortable and I think I will like them more after I wear them a while.
  • Reviewed by MNK5 from Tennessee on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    The shoes I ordered were too small. I were a size 8 or 8 1/2 and an 8 in chacos usually but these were just shorter and tighter in general. Other than that I love this shoe and am hoping to try the size 9!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GailB from Virginia on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I ordered this pair because I have a narrow foot bed. Width-wise they are a good fit. However,this shoe is made for pronators. I need a neutral last. Consequently this shoe puts my foot out of position and gave me knee pain. If you are a pronator this May work for you. I also ordered a size 7 . Depending on shoe I can wear a 7 or 8. It seems to fit correctly length wise. But if you are questioning size I may go up. It is exactly a 7.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather J from St. John USVI on Monday, July 14, 2014
    I absolutely love these shoes. I have purchased them in three colors. Perfect for al terrains.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tosh from Florida on Monday, July 14, 2014
    These shoes were just what I expected. It took a couple times to wear them to break them in, but after that, they feel great! I am very pleased.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 110 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.