Chaco Tanana EcoTread Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops, Reycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Relaxed style and a quick-drying supportive footbed mean Chaco's Tanana EcoTread thong sandals are perfect for all your warm-weather adventures

Average Rating based on 98 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 10 »
  • 11-20 of 98 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel R from Kalamazoo, MI on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    I've been looking for a sandal that I could wear everyday (including work) that has an arch in them. They took a day or two to break in, but they are no my go to sandal!! They fit true to size. I was a little worries that they'd be too small from previous posts but they fit great. I wear a 9 in my Nike and Sauconys running shoes so I ordered a 9 in these - perfect. I will definitely start buying Chaco. STP also had fast shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamalo from New Mexico on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    Great price. I ordered a size larger than I usually wear and they fit perfectly - almost like going barefoot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nordie from Northwest Territories on Monday, June 30, 2014
    When I first tried these sandals on I was a bit worried because they feel pretty tight on your big toe, but after just 2 days of wearing them the fit is fantastic and I am very happy with the purchase. I wear women's 8.5 usually, but picked an 8 (these only come in full sizes), and the sandals fit well. I like how far back the straps extend toward the back of your foot. This provides a very secure fit and I am convinced they will not fall off like many flip-flops do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shorty from Missouri on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    While these sandals feet the arch of my foot well, they are difficult to get on. The strap around the big toe is extremely uncomfortable and does not stretch or move enough to ensure a good fit of the shoe. I bought these to wear on vacation because I needed the arch support but was unable to wear them for long periods due to the issue with the strap around my toe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Northern California on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    My big toe didn't fit well in the sandals even though I loved the arch support. Good thing my daughter is close to my shoe size. She snatched them up with a smile and her toe was just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sami the mover from Hawaii on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I love my Chaco slippers. They were recommended by my foot Dr. I can tell the difference when I am not wearing them. Foot hurts. They are so comfy to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beach lover from S.C. on Monday, June 23, 2014
    great shoe; however, extremely narrow. Had I read the other reviews, i would not have ordered, and instead am having to pay shipping to return.
    It'd be perfect if not so very narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie from Georgia on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Light-weight sandal with arch support - just what I was looking for!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Was a Chaco fan from New Hampshire on Monday, June 23, 2014
    While these sandals are attractive, they are painful to wear! I purchased them because they are Chacos, they were on sale, and they are nice looking. Little did I realize that these do not follow Chacos normally high quality product. The foot bed is narrow, so unless you have very narrow feet, these will not fit you. Because the foot bed is so narrow the straps that run along the side are way tighter than they should be and caused the skin under the straps to rub off. And the straps that make up the thong portion where the big toe goes is abnormally small, so I had to push my toe in and as I walked the straps rubbed against my big toes and caused those to lose skin too. Unfortunately I had no other choice to continue wearing them until I could get to my car, take them off, and drive shoeless. Lastly, I always wear a size 6...these sandals are a bit shorter in length than the average size 6, so if you really want these sandals and you are a 6.5, buy up a size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oklahoma Nana from Oklahoma on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I own several pairs of Chaco's. This style is tighter than all the rest. I would not recommend this style for anyone with wide feet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 10 »
  • 11-20 of 98 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.