Chaco Tanana EcoTread Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops, Reycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Relaxed style and a quick-drying supportive footbed mean Chaco's Tanana EcoTread thong sandals are perfect for all your warm-weather adventures

Average Rating based on 122 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13 »
  • 11-20 of 122 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama of 3 from Chicago on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    These are my new favorites! They are so comfortable and have a lot of arch support. I like that they look and feel nicer that a flip flop. Awesome! I highly would recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 505mom from New Mexico on Monday, August 18, 2014
    These shoes looked nice, but I found they were just a bit small, (says to size down) so I got a 7 - I usually wear a 7.5, my heal was hanging off the back just a bit... I think 8's would be too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz G from Colorado on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    These shoes get the job done! I bought them to have for to and from yoga, sports, etc., and for simple summer outfits to just slip on. The first few times I wore the shoes they were not the most comfortable until I broke them in a bit. Where I find the rubbing/soreness was from the strap that runs from the right side of the toe to the inner arch of the foot. Once I wore them two to three times, they were golden! Love these shoes, love Chacos, and will continue to buy this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Al from Alabama on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    I ordered the correct size but the shoe is too short, the straps are the right snugness so I can't go up a size but the length of the sole of the shoe is way too short. My toes hang off of the front of the shoe so sadly these shoes will be going back tomorrow. And I really wanted to love them for poolside use but I don't.
  • Reviewed by J the Ecologist from Syracuse, NY on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    As other reviewers have pointed out, these aren't as rugged as the classic Chaco styles; however, for me that was part of their appeal. (I mean really, how can we complain about a classier, more versatile pair of Chacos?!) I got these in black and after a day or two of breaking in (mainly strap stretching) they fit like a dream (true to size) and are probably the best pair of flip flops I've ever owned. They look classy, are supportive and crazy comfortable, and I've worn them in so many situations.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Tennessee on Friday, August 8, 2014
    Love this style. Easy on/off. Lightweight. I'm a true 7 1/2, and have struggled to find the most comfortable size as it seems to differ with style. But ordered up, and they are perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim Lynch from Maryland on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    If you are used to the ruggedness of Chaco's, these are a little disappointing. They're more supportive than other flip flops, but not quite as contoured or heavy duty as the other styles. They also seemed to run small as I have had 4-5 prs of Chacos and was ALWAYS a 9, but I had to go up to a 10 to get these comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LLBelle from bend, OR on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    They are comfortable and sturdy. They have great arch support. I got them in black and wear them with everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LLBelle from bend, OR on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    They are comfortable and sturdy. They have great arch support. I got them in black and wear them with everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy always needs arch support from Phoenix AZ on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    Arch Support you always can count on from Chaco. Fun design that brings non symmetrical flare and "fashion" to a very practical and functional flip flop.
    Would absolutely purchase in another color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13 »
  • 11-20 of 122 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.