Chaco Tedinho Bulloo Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Chaco's Tedinho Bulloo boots are built for stomping through creeks, muddy trails and water outings. The durable and quick-drying upper functions well on dry-land hikes and drains well for when your adventures send you into water.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by faust22 from Ada, MI on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I bought of pair of these for my wife, who really liked them. When I saw that STP had men's as well, I had to try them. I am surprised at how much I like these. I figured I would use them for walking the dogs on rainy days, but I like them so much I will use them for a lot of other activities as well. The are lightweight and comfortable. Not winter boots, but good for three seasons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dbrown from Colorado on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    Great boot and work well in the water, have taken on a couple river trips. I feel they may run slightly large in sizing as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirkwood from Fernandina Beach, FL on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I watched these shoes for a while and thought they would be good for riding my motorbike. The rubber toe is in the right place for shifting gears without marring up the shoes. Turns out I was right. They are cool for summer riding and the soles are non slip. So far so good. Thet look good too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from San Diego, Ca on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    I used these as canyoneering boots for a four day trip to Zion. I did not break them in before the trip. They were bulletproof and had great traction on slippery rocks. I bought them 1/2 size larger to fit my neoprene socks. The only boot better (510) are ~$150. These Chaco's are a great boot for getting into canyoneering at a low cost.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hinde from Tride, co on Monday, June 02, 2014
    Bought 2 pairs of these....one for supping/river fun and one a half size bigger to fit over my fishing waders. I normally wear a 10.5-11 and got them in 11 and 11.5. I could have got them in 10.5, but want to wear them with wool socks and light neoprene for warmth and added ankle protection. Great lightweight shoe that dries quick and love that there aren't seems/stitches to get worn and fall apart. Actually ended up getting another pair of 11s for back up since these are discontinued by chaco!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N8ure Maven from Bayfield, WI on Friday, April 25, 2014
    Chaco delivers yet another fantastic product! As always, their boots and shoes are true to size, which size concerns are something that an be a pain when ordering online. The product description is right on! This boot is the ultimate in lightweight, cool comfort with no break-in time needed. Here in the muddy northern Wisconsin spring, they are functioning perfectly. They do drain and dry quickly, and protect your feet well from rocks, tree roots, etc. due to the rubber toe bumper. The upper conforms to your foot and feels more like a cozy slipper than a boot. I'm looking forward to wearing these boots fly fishing this summer, as my wading boots are not close at all in comfort.They're also really stylish, so I can clean them up and wear them to work. I think you'll love these boots and would recommend them to anyone looking for a highly functional, superbly comfortable shoe!
  • Reviewed by T Mann from Virginia on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Wear these as everyday casual boots, comfortable for walking/hiking. The boots are light, comfortable with good arch support and sized perfect
  • Reviewed by AJ from Tryon NC on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Bought one pair -- then ordered two more pairs so I would always have a dry pair available. Awesome fit. Extraordinarily light weight and amazingly well made. Check out how fine the stitching is and how well it's manufactured. Comes with an extra pair of black laces if you're not into the red ones. Go ahead and order a pair while Sierra has them in stock. They might not get any more. Just use their great return policy if you don't like them. I guarantee you will though.
  • Reviewed by always1ooking4adeal from Upstate NY on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I bought these to use as wading boots with my breathable fishing waders. I was looking for something not as big and heavy as most boots made for fishing waders and these were perfect. I bought one size larger to fit over the neoprene socks of the waders and they are perfect. Also a great price if you use a deal flyer discount.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from MA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    those shoes will be a gift to a friend in another country. keep the fingers crossed that they fit - they look good!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.