Chaco Toe Coop Clogs (For Men)

Closeouts. A functional fusion of clog and sandal, Chaco's Toe Coop clogs feature the protection of a waterproof breathable suede upper and the stabilization of durable webbing straps at the instep and heel.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Stephen from Tennessee on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I have always loved my Chaco sandals, so when I came across these looking for a new pair of shoes, I hoped these were just as good as my sandals, Guess what? They were and more, I absolutely love the shoes.

    So many other reviews said the size runs larger, not true, I wear a 13 in shoes, but had to order 14s in my Chaco sandals and theses as well. I will order these again in the future if I ever wear them out!





  • Reviewed by Endurance man from Great Lakes region - Western NY on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    Comfortable and stylish! Love these shoes so much I purchased another pair. Fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AUTOW TURN from AZERBAJANE on Thursday, December 08, 2011
    GREAT CHACO PRODUCT, JUST LIKE THEIR SANDALS BUT WITH CLOSED TOE GOOD FOR FALL AND WINTER
    • Cons: Heavy shoe
    • Pros: VERY COMFORTABLE AND FLEX
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by semi-pro dirtbag from Baja Arizona on Tuesday, November 08, 2011
    I usally live in my Chaco Zongs.These are great when it's cold or when no one wants to see my toes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Chef from Rhode Island on Monday, October 24, 2011
    First time buyer of chacos and found the clog to be comfortable and like the way the back strap holds the clog on the foot. I take an 11.5 and they feel true to size. The clog feels a bit heavier then my other clogs but the arch support and foot bed are much better. I have high arches and you can actually feel the arch support in the clog which for me is a good thing. These clogs are made to wear with socks but can go without but for me socks are the way to go. These will be my every day foot wear this winter with a nice pair of wool socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goodknight from johnstown co on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    i'd purchased this same shoe in women's and they were way too narrow, so i converted my size into mens and they are the perfect width for me. problem solved. the shoes have a nice arch and heel cup that helps with my plantar- fasciaitis. i only gave it 4 stars because where the top strap is sewn on at the arch side rubs a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Conn the hiker-runner-climber-skydiver from Colorado on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    I wear a 11 in Chaco Z/2 sandals but I wear a 10 in these shoes. I ended up ordering 3 pair to get the correct size. There is not a way to adjust the heal. So either they fit you exactly on the length or your heal slides if they are too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jchristo from Madison, WI on Thursday, October 06, 2011
    True to size, basically everything I love about Chacos in a clog I can get away with wearing to the office
    • Best Uses: Sandals at office
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from sacramento, ca on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    i wear these every day at work. you get the feel of sandals or clogs but no dirty looks from sandal hating supervisors and because of the heel strap they feel like sandals rather than clogs. i bought a second pair in a different color. i would have bought a third but they ran out of my size in the third color. two bad things - you will not want to wear these in the rain, and with thin dress socks after 4 hours your feet will hurt. with normal thickness socks your feet will feel good all day.
    • Best Uses: Lesisure, Work
    • Cons: Need thick socks
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Look nice, No laces
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.