Chaco Toe Coop Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A functional fusion of clog and sandal, Chaco's Toe Coop clogs feature the protection of a waterproof breathable suede upper and the stabilization of durable webbing straps at the instep and heel.

Average Rating based on 217 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 217 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love clothes - a little too much. from Georgia on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I have wanted this shoe for quite awhile. The sale price was amazing and though I have way too many pairs of shoes, I couldn't resist these. Very comfortable, very cute, only complaint (which I can live with) is they are not as roomy on the top of the shoe as I would like but I think as I wear them more that little feeling of tightness should stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaco Chix from Georgia on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    These clogs are SO comfy! I have lots of Chaco styles but I was not sure about these and had waited to buy them. Wished I had them a long time ago.
    Size- like the sandals on me. If I wanted to wear a heavy sock I could not with these clogs. A thin wool or cotton sock is fine. They look like a boot when you wear then with jeans. Buy them!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Minnesota on Monday, January 05, 2015
    Was wary ordering these online and not being able to try them on, but they are amazing. True to size for me (size 9). High arch like a Chaco, but my feet adjust and then I get sad when I have to take them off! Wish I could wear them in the snow!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle DuBose from North Carolina on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I love, love, love my Chacos. That being said, I am always sad when it gets really cold and I have to put them away for a few months. After seeing these Chaco clogs on line, I ordered them, hoping that they would feel as good on my feet as my sandals. They feel amazing. I am so in love with these shoes. They look great, feel great, and give me the support I need to get through long days on my feet. If you need a shoe that will be good looking, last for years, and help keep your feet and legs healthy, buy these. Thank you Chaco, for another fine product! I can't wait to check out Chaco boots, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila from Broken Arrow OKLAHOMA on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    These shoes are great. They fit great and are so comfortable. Oh and a great price on Sierra Trading Post!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dickiedahlin from Tennessee on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I love them. My niece told me about them because they have the footbed of the sandal. I was looking a little weird (at71) wearing the sandals in 30 degree weather. However, they were keeping me feet warm. With the clogs, I can wear them in snow, rain and all sorts of horrible weather. Thanks a bunch.
    I ordered another pair.
  • Reviewed by RWoeb from Southern Indiana on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I have these in a 7.5. I normally wear an 8 in Chaco sandals, but wish they came in half sizes, because 8 is a little too big. The fit on these is not like a typical clog that you can wear with thicker sock. These shoes are like Chaco sandals with a cover to protect your feet. I wear them without socks or with a thin sock. If you're looking for a roomy clog, these are not for you. If you're looking for a way to wear Chacos to your day job, you have hit the jackpot. I love them - but they definitely are a form fitting shoe. Hope this description helps, if you're on the fence about purchasing them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sammycheryl from wisconsin on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I was really hoping these would fit, but they were waaaayy toooo tight! Had to return them!!!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RC from TN on Monday, December 08, 2014
    It pains me to say anything negative about my beloved Chaco brand, however, there is a slight design flaw here. The buckle you see in the photo only adjust the top strap that holds the shoe down across the top of your foot. The opening between the leather and the back strap was too small for me to get my foot in with any type of sock on. Not helpful since I was really hoping for a pair of Chaco's that I could wear when it's too cold for my favorite sandals. I have going to have to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by School Nurse from Tennessee on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    I love my Chaco sandals and the Chaco Toe Coop did not disappointed me, and it's a great option for cold months. I am a school nurse and I am on my feet all day, the Chaco Toe Coop has fit the bill for not having tired feet. Great price also!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 217 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.