Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Toe Coop Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A functional fusion of clog and sandal, Chaco's Toe Coop clogs feature the protection of a waterproof breathable suede upper and the stabilization of durable webbing straps at the instep and heel.

Average Rating based on 221 reviews 3.954751 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 23
  • Reviewed by RWoeb from Southern Indiana on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I have these in a 7.5. I normally wear an 8 in Chaco sandals, but wish they came in half sizes, because 8 is a little too big. The fit on these is not like a typical clog that you can wear with thicker sock. These shoes are like Chaco sandals with a cover to protect your feet. I wear them without socks or with a thin sock. If you're looking for a roomy clog, these are not for you. If you're looking for a way to wear Chacos to your day job, you have hit the jackpot. I love them - but they definitely are a form fitting shoe. Hope this description helps, if you're on the fence about purchasing them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sammycheryl from wisconsin on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I was really hoping these would fit, but they were waaaayy toooo tight! Had to return them!!!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RC from TN on Monday, December 8, 2014
    It pains me to say anything negative about my beloved Chaco brand, however, there is a slight design flaw here. The buckle you see in the photo only adjust the top strap that holds the shoe down across the top of your foot. The opening between the leather and the back strap was too small for me to get my foot in with any type of sock on. Not helpful since I was really hoping for a pair of Chaco's that I could wear when it's too cold for my favorite sandals. I have going to have to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by School Nurse from Tennessee on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    I love my Chaco sandals and the Chaco Toe Coop did not disappointed me, and it's a great option for cold months. I am a school nurse and I am on my feet all day, the Chaco Toe Coop has fit the bill for not having tired feet. Great price also!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregon Hiker from Oregon on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    I was so excited to find out that Chaco made shoes. I wear my sandal year round but my feet get cold. These are just as comfortable as my beloved sandals but keep my feet warm and look good with jeans as everyday shoes. Great buy for the price as well. If you like your Chaco sandals you'll love these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tj from MI on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    This shoe is well-made and lives up to the Chaco name.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenifer from Tn on Monday, December 1, 2014
    When i ordered these shoes i went by what the company said about them running larger and to buy a half size smaller. When the shoes came in i couldn't fit my foot into the shoe. I was apprehensive about exchanging them so i chose to send them back. I suggest trying them on in the store first.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lifeadventurer from North Carolina on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I bought these shoes a year ago to take to Africa for the summer (their winter). I live in chaco sandals during most months of the year and thought I would give the clog a try for colder weather. I wore them almost every day in Africa and continued to wear them into the winter here in the States and they have held up great. I am a nurse on a busy medical-surgical floor at a hospital and decided to start wearing them to work. They have served me well in their new role. I bought a second pair to replace my "old" pair that I converted to hospital shoes because I love them so much! I definitely recommend these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On my feet all day from Albuquerque, NM on Monday, November 3, 2014
    I liked the shoes very much but ultimately sent them back. The catalog said they ran large and to order a 1/2 size smaller than one normally wears. I did that but they were too tight. I wanted to wear the shoes with socks. After wearing them around the house for a few days I decided they were indeed too small and returned the shoes. There were no size 7 available which was unfortunate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel B. from Michigan on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    I have wide feet, and I had hoped these might fit anyway if I bought a big enough size. No luck. I clearly need a wide in Chacos, just like the pair of sandals I already own. I wish Chacos offered a larger selection of wide shoe options for women. Alas, I had to return them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 23